Skip to content
DOUBLE ROOM ~8 mins TRAIN STATION
DOUBLE ROOM ~8 mins TRAIN STATION
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious double room on the ground floor of a two storey terraced English house.

Separate bathroom upstairs for your own private and exclusive use. Your bathroom has a bath for you to have a relaxing bath at the end of the day, however for showering I would ask you to use my bathroom that has a shower as it is more comfortable

Fresh bedlinen and towels upon your arrival and breakfast included during your stay.


Amenities
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Cable TV
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Cancellations

518 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ingrid User Profile
October 2017
Juan's place, despite the bath not being ensuite is quiet and has all you need. The room is not large, but we felt that b/c we stayed only 1 night at a time, so did not get to take advantage of the nice wardrobes/dresser available and were fighting with suitcase space on the floo…

Tom User Profile
September 2017
Good location to city centre, quiet neighborhood, quality host and accommodations

Stacey User Profile
September 2017
Good stay close to Oxford

Kristen User Profile
September 2017
Clean and safe place several minutes walk from the sites.

Alex User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay and it was very conveniently located to the train station. Juan was a great host and was very accommodating. Would definitely recommend!

Oscar User Profile
August 2017
Very nice place hosted by a very nice person. I recommend it, no doubt.

Sara User Profile
August 2017
Juan's place was convenient, easy to access, and clean. We enjoyed our stay! He even provided us a nice breakfast (including tea, orange juice, and milk). Thanks!

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Juan User Profile
Interaction with guests

I live here so you will meet and see me, and I am more than happy to help and do what I can to accommodate your stay. Most of the time I am away at work or out running or at the gym so you will have your own space and privacy, but feel free to chat with me if need be!

About Juan
I am an active, sociable and healthy person who loves sports and cooking! I enjoy meeting people from different backgrounds. I love travelling and miss the sun and sea from my home country of Spain (hard to get a tan in the English rain!)
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings