Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
$205
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Scenic Allure - kayak/canoe/hot tub
Verified Photo

The Space
Property type: House
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 5:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $140
Security Deposit: $500
Weekly Price: $1230 /week
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Scenic Allure - kayak/canoe/hot tub
Verified Photo

10 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015
Star
Response from Star:

Hi Harman,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I just wanted to take a moment to clear up a couple of things.

I'm sorry that your stay wasn't quite perfect. We're always happy to help as we want you to have a great vacation. However, we're not available around the clock unless it's an emergency. For example, the hot tub combo that you texted the emergency number for was both emailed to you in the directions we sent prior to your arrival and also in the in-house guest handbook. Despite that, we texted it to you again, and also sent a gentle reminder that the after-hours/emergency number was for emergency purposes - since we had received numerous texts from you up until that point. Our business line is the way we should be contacted during the day.

Our houses are also professionally inspected prior to guest arrival, and there wasn't any evidence of bugs before or after you stayed. There also hasn't been any other guests that have had a similar experience. That said, the homes aren't impervious to insects and we are in very forested and rural area.

I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the house and neighborhood overall though. Like you outlined, it has quite a number of wonderful features.

Best,
Star

February 2015

October 2014

August 2014

August 2014

August 2014

July 2014

May 2014

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Star

Star
US
Member since December 2012
Response rate: 95% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust

Similar Listings