Skip to content
Entire house

The Beach House 600mtr to beach


The Beach House 600mtr to beach

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

A house away from the hustle n bustle of Cowes, yet only a 10 min drive into town centre. A short walk gets you to a very quiet uncrowded beach where you can witness some spectacular sunsets.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM


12 Reviews

Paul User Profile
February 2018
House suited our needs well
Stephanie User Profile
December 2017
Nice quiet location with lots of outside room to play and relax and would be great for a family. Secure as well which was great for the dog. The kitchen had every utensil and crockery item which came in handy. Bonus linen was provided. Overall, a relaxing & quiet sea side stay
Hayley User Profile
November 2017
Great place, perfect for a small family as it has a safe backyard for the kids to play in. Close to the beach, town and attractions! Nice and clean.
Chris User Profile
October 2017
We had a great stay at Zoe's place. It was the perfect location for access to the race track. The house was well equipped and had everything we needed. It had a nice layout and was very comfortable. Thank you
Gia User Profile
April 2017
We had booked the property for two nights. Out of which one night we were out of hot water. Melbourne winters can be very windy and a shower is what seals the deal at the end of the day. So we were very disappointed. Upon calling Zoe , not only did she apologise but also called …
Zoe User Profile
Response from Zoe:
Gia, thanks for being so understanding, patient & polite as we worked towards a solution with the hot water running out. Unfortunately due to it being a peak weekend, we weren't able to find you & your guests a hot shower elsewhere so I hope the $100 refund helped the situation. What we have come to learn is that our water system only heats at night so we are in the process of having this rectified to a system that heats all day & all night. Thanks for leaving our property in an immaculate condition Gia. We'd be delighted to host you again.
April 2017
Nina User Profile
April 2017
Our family had a great time, the place was clean and tidy. It had lots of bits and pieces so I didn't have to rebuy all the little things. So close to all the attractions. A very quiet part of Phillip Island. Walking distance from a really good beach. Great outdoor entertaining…
Kreston User Profile
March 2017
Really great place to stay Zoe is very helpful with everything my family really enjoyed it. Close to the track so that made the husband happy!

Hosted by Zoe

Joined in March 2015
Zoe User Profile
15 Reviews
We live in Melbourne & love all that the Island has to offer. As a family with two young children, we spend most of our summer days at the surf beaches or taking our boat out fishing. But we also love to just hang at the house, having a coffee on the deck or a BBQ in the evening,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings