A Beautiful home in Dublin City

House - Private room · Distillery Road, Drumcondra, Dublin, Ireland
Maria
Your host, Maria
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

Hey there,

I have a Beautiful Private double room overlooking a quiet garden. It has a mix of antique and modern furniture, its own little fireplace and a very comfortable bed.

Access to a bright shared bathroom with an electric shower and little rubber ducky!

A bright modern kitchen overlooking the garden which can be used at your convenience

Access to:

Free parking
Info and recommendations about all local amenities!
You'll be just a 15 min walk from Dublin City Centre
3 min walk to the bishops palace and gardens
5 min walk to Croke Park
10 min walk to Roxys and Andersons cafes (both are gorgeous)
15 min walk to Connolly Train station
15 walk to Fairview village, park and cosy cafes
15 min walk to Drumcondra village (bars, restaurants, parks)
20 min walk to Dublin bay and beaches
25 minute walk to Templebar
8 min walk to bus stops that will take you both North and south side of the city!

Hope you can visit!

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 0
Beds: 1
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Weekly Price: $491 /week
Monthly Price: $1822 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Maria has been a really nice host!!! She has a nice and cozy house really good located in Dublin.
    I was really happy staying with her for almost 2 months.
    :)

    December 2013
  • Maria was an excellent host! She made us feel at home and very welcome in her house. She was really kind and helpful with recommendations on places to eat and visit. The house was very clean and looked exactly as pictured. Everything you could ask for was available including a washer, which we greatly appreciated. The bedroom was spacious, quiet, and quite comfortable. We would definitely recommend staying with Maria during your visit to Dublin.

    June 2013
Per Month
From
$77
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 26 times
About
Hi I'm Maria, Im a thirtysomething year old professional living and working in Dublin. I enjoy socialising, traveling, interior design, ideas, yoga and fashion. My house is in a great location for a visit to Dublin. Its near the airport, near the city centre and near the sea. Theres nothing I love more at the weekends than going for a big stroll out to Bull Island and grabbing a take away coffee in Clontarf. Rain or shine its always enjoyable and definately helps blow away the cobwebs from a night out on the town! Ive almost finished renovating my garden so Im looking forward to a summer of green fingers.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
yesterday
Similar Listings