Skip to content
Entire apartment

Close to Poblenou beach! White and functional

Sandra User Profile

Close to Poblenou beach! White and functional

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Sophisticated, stylish and fresh 2 double bedroom apartment, for 4 persons, just a few minutes walk from Barcelona's beach. Views to seaside! Located at Poblenou area, an emerging and close to citycenter neighbourhood. Public transport in walkable distance


Hair dryer
Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM


25 Reviews

Christopher User Profile
May 2018
We had a fantastic stay at Sandra’s place in Poblenou. She greeted us warmly upon arrival and was very helpful and responsive throughout our stay via (Hidden by Airbnb) . Although we spent a lot of time exploring the city and various attractions (Sagrada Familia, Las Ramblas, and…
Aselle User Profile
August 2017
Great host! She was very quick to respond and helped us get around the city. House was newly remodeled which was nice however, the elevator only accompanied one person at a time so you have to go up the stairs to the fourth floor. Close to the beach!!! It was walking distance whi…
Maria User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment. Looks like the pictures. The building itself is a little run down. & elevator can only hold 1 person at the time (at least right now) so a lot of hiking up and down (which is ok if you look at it from a fitness point of view). Close to the beach. Close to bus and …
Charles User Profile
June 2017
I have been to Barcelona many times and really love the Poble Nou neighborhood where this apartment is located. The apartment is in an ideal location, very close to both the metro and the tram and a short walk to the Rambla of Poble Nou where there are many restaurants and cafés…
Philip User Profile
September 2016
Clean and cozy in a nice quiet area.
Rahil User Profile
June 2018
Hote arrived late, enough trouble when we just arrived in Barcelona, 1 hour wait Lift broke down during the whole stay, 4 th floor to climb 4 to 5 times a day, a disaster! The apartment is really small in the photos, only to sleep no pleasure to stay indoors No service like in…
Sandra User Profile
Response from Sandra:
Thank you for your your review: .regarding check in: sorry host was about 20 minutes late: when you arrived and he was not there you didn't wait for him. You went to a McDonalds which is 10 minutes walk from the apartment while right beside the apartment there is a nice terrace where everybody waits having a drink in case the host due to arrive. So it took more time to arrive to the apartment, realize you are not there and having to go to McDonalds to deliver you the keys personally so you didn't have to take more time for check in (Website hidden by Airbnb) .Regarding lift broke: sorry about that. This apartment is located in an year round residents building and sometimes it takes more time to solve this type of issues, as everybody knows that lives in an all-year-round residents building. Of course maintenance depends on the community of neighbors, not on the management of one sole apartment. I asked how everything was and you didn't tell me there was this problem so I didn't have the chance to push the administration of the building during your stay (Website hidden by Airbnb) .Regarding apartment size: the apartment is 50 square meters, already posted in the add (Website hidden by Airbnb) .Regarding hotel service: of course there is not hotel service, this is airbnb, apartment rental, not a hotel or aparthotel and in anycase you were told where extra towels at no extra cost where when you asked. .Regarding towels: you asked for extra towels and we indicated where to find it inside the apartment. You never replied so I had to understand you got them. So I don't understand why you post this as a complain (Website hidden by Airbnb) .Regarding toilet paper: you never asked for toilet paper, there was extra inside the apartment. If you had ask for it I wold have tell you where it was (Website hidden by Airbnb) .Regarding your experience: I asked you during your stay how was everything going and you said everything was ok, so I don't understand why writing all these afterwards instead of telling me during your stay, or when I asked you (Website hidden by Airbnb) .regarding the house rules: the apartment was very dirty. It is written to leave the apartment without garbage, presentable. You didn't respect that (Website hidden by Airbnb) .Regarding the price: during your dates there was Sonar Festival going on, when all accomodation in Barcelona are on that range of rates. If you had booked in another moment of the year the rate would have been lower, I explained before you booked.
June 2018
Sheida User Profile
June 2018
Perfect location and Very Clean and nice Apartment. Thank you for everything

Hosted by Sandra

Barcelona, SpainJoined in November 2012
Sandra User Profile
218 Reviews
2 References
Soy Sandra de Barcelona de toda la vida. Me encanta caminar por mi ciudad y sorprenderme con los rincones y eventos. De hecho incluso he trabajado como guía turístico en varios idiomas. Así que estaré encantada en explicar o recomendar para visitar Barcelona. También me encanta c…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings