Skip to content
2 bedroom 3 bedroom
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

4 rooms,150 m2 deluxe apartment in the ,old town.

Boksa User Profile

4 rooms,150 m2 deluxe apartment in the ,old town.

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Nice apartment 3 bedrooms and a spacious living room and a large kitchen with dining area,located in the heart of Bucharest,steps away from the most important touristic attractions this Apartament is the best choice for your stay( If you have any questions or you just have special requests,feel free to ask us anytime.


Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
3 queen beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out out by 12PM (noon)


30 Reviews

Andrada User Profile
November 2018
We chose this apartment due to it's location. We needed a quiet place to study for a big exam and we got exactly that. The rooms were clean and big, made us feel like at home. Thank you so much!
Eli User Profile
July 2018
Reasonable value for the money. Neatly renovated. Spacious rooms on 3rd floor w/o elevator. Two rooms have working air conditioners. Third requires a fan, make sure you ask for one during the summer. Use public transportation or car to get to attractions. Plenty of free street pa…
Dan User Profile
July 2018
Very close to center of Bucharest, 5 minute walk. Beautiful neo-classical building. Old style apartment which is a good thing built way before communism came in. Air conditioning in apartment which is key in Bucharest during the summer months. Beautifully painted ceilings in …
Andrey User Profile
March 2018
The apartment had no running water and we were unable to stay, we ended up booking a hotel last second. The host is unwilling to refund the cost of the room, and claiming I stayed there. Terrible experience. We checked in, let them know there is no water, went to get dinner -…
Boksa User Profile
Response from Boksa:
Is not true,it was same reparations and the lady she's telling you the water is come in 1 hours and you are agree with the situation, and after 2 days later you said you don't stay in the apartments but in fact you staying. If you have problems why you didn't tell me in the same day after you come back for the restaurant?And you say two days later after you left ?
March 2018
Kristian User Profile
October 2018
Excellent place, I would be happy to visit it again. I highly recommend it.
Jesse User Profile
April 2018
Great place, good value for money. Boska was easy to get a hold of, wasn't difficult to arrange the key drop off and pick up. Apartment was very spacious. Highly recommended!
Paul And Megs User Profile
Paul And Megs
February 2018
Great situation just outside Bucharest. A walk away or bus ride. Lovely place and very comfy. Communication is great. We arrived in middle of the night later than expected (2am!) and it went very smoothly. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Hosted by Boksa

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in April 2016
Boksa User Profile
36 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to do near this home