Skip to content
3 bedroom
Entire apartment

4 rooms,150 m2 deluxe apartment in the ,old town.

Boksa User Profile
Boksa

4 rooms,150 m2 deluxe apartment in the ,old town.

8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Nice apartment 3 bedrooms and a spacious living room and a large kitchen with dining area,located in the heart of Bucharest,steps away from the most important touristic attractions this Apartament is the best choice for your stay( If you have any questions or you just have special requests,feel free to ask us anytime.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hair dryer
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
3 queen beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Eli User Profile
Eli
July 2018
Reasonable value for the money. Neatly renovated. Spacious rooms on 3rd floor w/o elevator. Two rooms have working air conditioners. Third requires a fan, make sure you ask for one during the summer. Use public transportation or car to get to attractions. Plenty of free street pa…
Dan User Profile
Dan
July 2018
Very close to center of Bucharest, 5 minute walk. Beautiful neo-classical building. Old style apartment which is a good thing built way before communism came in. Air conditioning in apartment which is key in Bucharest during the summer months. Beautifully painted ceilings in …
Jose User Profile
Jose
May 2018
Spacious but older home in a good locale to many sights.
Andrey User Profile
Andrey
March 2018
The apartment had no running water and we were unable to stay, we ended up booking a hotel last second. The host is unwilling to refund the cost of the room, and claiming I stayed there. Terrible experience. We checked in, let them know there is no water, went to get dinner -…
Boksa User Profile
Response from Boksa:
Is not true,it was same reparations and the lady she's telling you the water is come in 1 hours and you are agree with the situation, and after 2 days later you said you don't stay in the apartments but in fact you staying. If you have problems why you didn't tell me in the same day after you come back for the restaurant?And you say two days later after you left ?
March 2018
Iuliana User Profile
Iuliana
October 2017
Great location
Avihai User Profile
Avihai
August 2018
Spacious appartment but not equipped for 6 family members
Robert User Profile
Robert
April 2018
Clean, spacious and quiet. Close to points of interest. Nice painting on the ceiling.

Hosted by Boksa

Bucharest, RomaniaJoined in April 2016
Boksa User Profile
29 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings