Pretty room-trendy cosmopolite area

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

To rent for your holidays: one spacious, pretty room in a 2 room appartment in Paris 10th district, a trendy and multicultural neighborhood (Indian area). Can host up to 2 adults (and 1 kid).

With its peaceful atmosphere in the heart (email hidden)ly area, this cosy, well decorated and welcoming appartment is all you need to enjoy Paris to the maximum! Many shops, restaurants and public transportations around the building, cultural and entertainment equipments close by.

The room is totally independant, we will share bathroom and kitchen.

Room amenuities (16 m²)
- Bed for 2 persons
- Extra bed for kid / baby

Equipment:
Washing/drying machine. Oven, fridge, freezer. Wi-fi.
Linen and towels on demand.

The area:
- 5 minutes walk from Gare du Nord (RER B&D to CDG, Orly and Eurodisney, Metro lines 4 and 5 and Paris Hop on Hop off Bus);
- 5 minutes walk to metro line 2, 7 and 7bis;
- 7 minutes walk to canal Saint Martin;
- 10 minutes by metro to Bastille;
- 10 minutes by metro to Notre Dame and the Latin Quarter;
- 20 minutes by metro to Arc de Triumph and Tour Eiffel.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people $12 / night after the first guest
Security Deposit $245
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Merci de garder l’appartement propre!
Café, thé, etc. sont à votre disposition dans la cuisine, et dans la salle de bain: serviettes, gel douche, etc.
Merci de ne pas faire trop de bruit, pour les voisins. On peut fumer, amis dans la cuisine et à la fenêtre!
//
Please, keep the appartment as clean as you found it :)
Coffee, tea, and other usefull things are available in the kitchen (oil, sugar, etc.) and in the bathroom (soap)
I expect my guests not to make too much noise, by respect of the neighbours.
Smoking is allowed, but only in the kitchen, with the window open and the door closed.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Angelo User Profile
November 2016
Ottima accoglienza da parte di Anne Quartiere etnico ma tranquillo, molti ristoranti indiani in zona comodo alla gare du Nord

Maria User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

George User Profile
October 2016
Anne has been a great host, friendly, kind and communicative. Although we only stayed for a couple of nights and didn't really have the chance to spend a lot of time with her, she made us feel very welcomed and provided all the necessary information before and during our stay such as detailed instructions and a useful guide with hot spots around the area. The room was very comfortable, refurbished with some new furniture and even better compared to the picture and we also had the TV and a blue-tooth hi-fi at our disposal. Finding some fresh croissants, juice and cereals served in the very first morning was beyond our expectations and really touched us! Thank you so much Anne! The apartment was very clean, warm and so cosy that made us feel like home after a busy day in Paris. It is perfectly located Just a couple of minutes from "La Chapelle" metro station and close to Gare du Nord with connections to major metro lines including the one to CDG airport. The area is safe, easily accessible, full of ethnic restaurants, supermarkets, groceries and a très chic boulangerie at the corner. We strongly recommend Anne's charming apartment unless... it is our plan to be there these days ☺

Ana Regina User Profile
September 2016
Anne is a very sweet person and a very communicative host. Before we arrive she sent us an email with detailed instructions to arrive at her home. We had no trouble finding the place. The location is exactly what we needed since we had to catch a very early fight. Located near multiple metro stations (we used 3 of them). Anne offered us food to make ourselves breakfast. This was very convenient for us. She also recommended various restaurants to go to. We visited 2 of them and both were great. The room is quite spacious for 2 people. From the pictures and the description we hadn't realized that the bed is a pull out couch and that the shower room has no door (only a curtain). However the couch is quite comfortable, and we had no problem using the shower (we barley saw Anne). The room has a window to the street. Other reviews have left comments about the noise, however it is a normal amount of noise.

Lucy User Profile
August 2016
Anne was a wonderful host who, despite not being in the apartment while I was there, made sure I felt welcomed and had everything I needed. Her friend Esther was the one to meet me at the apartment and show me the space. The neighborhood is friendly and colorful and the apartment itself is super close to the metro and Gare du Nord. I was able to get to any location in the city within 30 minutes, and many within 20. The only issue I had was with the door of the apartment, which may need a little bit of practice to get used to but other than that, it was a wonderful stay!

Arun User Profile
December 2014
The reservation was canceled the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ch User Profile
October 2014
Anne is friendly, helpful and resourceful in providing some tips for our travel/itinerary. She also provide some guidebook on Paris tours. The place is clean, good location especially suitable for those train via train, and is easily accessible by 3 metro stations. What you see is exactly the same, with a queen size bed (which is not in the photo). There is a small kitchen which we can make some hot beverages too.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in April 2012
Anne User Profile

A French young mum working in the cultural filed, I often travel abroad, and wish to share my cute flat at these occasions!
//
Jeune maman travaillant dans le secteur culturel, je voyage souvent, en WE ou lors des vacances scolaires, et serais ravie de vous accueillir chez moi à cette occasion!

Languages: English, Français, العربية
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings