Soggiorno SuiteSoggiorno Suite
Flat for 10 pers. in Montepulciano

Entire home/apt

10 guests

5 bedrooms

10 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Very big flat on two levels at the last floor of a build in the middle of the historic centre of Montepulciano. At the entrance level there are 3 very big bed-rooms (one of these: suite with living), 1 big bathroom with shower, laundry room and kitchen. At the superior level there are 2 more big bedrooms, one more big bathroom and sitting room. Very lightly, simple in the furnitures but with a lot of space (about 240 mq.).
In Montepucliano you will find shops, restaurants, wineries of Vino Nobile di Montepulciano. Tourist Tax euro 1,- per person per night to pay at arrival. WI-FI free in all historical centre. For Christmas and New Year periods the minimun of stay is 5 nights.

Guest access

The house is at complete disposal of guests. Touristic Tax to pay at arrival Euro 1,- per person per night.

Interaction with guests

I'm will be at disposal for further information guest need.

Other things to note

The apartemt is inside a condo so please not make noise after 23:00.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 5
Beds: 10
Check In: 3PM - 6PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Security Deposit: 182
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price: 224 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 6PM

Please, close the windows when you will not in the house, leave the kitchen (dishes and all you used) clean at your departure.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linus User Profile
November 2016
Nice appartment.

Dennis User Profile
October 2016
All 10 of us had a fantastic weekend experience in Virginia's flat. We stayed in constant contact with her and she met us at the door at the appointed time. The apartment was huge and just as advertised. Each couple had plenty of privacy and we used the kitchen as our social center. It is located inside the old city walls at the bottom of the hill and was a perfect setting for exploring, reaching all the dining opportunities and meeting our wine tour guide in the nearby parking lot. The building was very quiet with a grocery store right around the corner. The value for 8-10 people is just unbeatable. Viriginia, thank you so much for a great getaway! Ci vediamo dopo!

Kellie User Profile
April 2014
Virginia was a lovely host and so very helpful while we were planning our stay in Montepulciano. The apartment is on the top floor so a bit different--the top bedrooms are up a small spiral staircase but those rooms do have nice views (even though small windows) over the rooftops of Montepulciano. One of the downstairs rooms doesn't have any windows and is a bit different than the rest but we didn't need to use it so it wasn't an issue for us. The water wasn't warm for very long in the shower but would reheat between guests so although we didn't have long showers, we did have them. There's no wifi in the house so please be aware--and the city wifi didn't work for us sadly. Also, the kitchen doesn't have many windows and it on multi levels so not really a spot you want to do lots of cooking in (but was also ok for us since we were out in the city in the evening). The location was phenomenal and easy to load in/out compared to other parts of town and it was truly in the center of it all. Thanks to Virginia for all and we look forward to returning to Montepulciano!
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Hello Kelly, to be precise in the room that you have not used there is also a window, on the roof; I'm sorry that the free wi-fi did not work; It work generally in all historical centre of Montepulciano, outside the apartments. I hope to see you again in Montepulciano. Bye, Virginia
April 2014

Artem User Profile
October 2013
We had a beautiful two days in this brilliant town. Virginia was very hospitable! Apartment is very spacious and located in the old city center very close to the most interesting places in Montepulciano. Only nice and warm remembrance about our stay!

Pietro User Profile
January 2017
Appartamento molto bello e spazioso all'inizio del paese quindi comodo da raggiungere a piedi..da rimodernare la cucina con piano cottura e accessori. Virginia molto disponibile e puntuale

Ilaria User ProfileIlaria is a superhost.
November 2016
L'appartamento è in ottima posizione, al centro storico di Montepulciano ed al terzo piano di una vecchia palazzina con scale in pietra, un po' scomodo,ma é indicato nell'annuncio. La Signora Virginia é stata gentilissima e ci ha dato indicazioni, sconti ed in omaggio una bottiglia di novello di Montepulciano. L'unica pecca però che le asciugamani emanavano un cattivo odore, in bagno non c'era sapone ed un solo rotolo di carta igienica (eravamo in 8 e abbiamo soggiornato per 2 notti). In generale comunque è un buon compromesso qualità/prezzo
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Gent.ma Ilaria, mi dispiace per gli asciugamani, se me lo avesse comunicato ne avrei forniti degli altri. Per quanto riguarda la carta igienica (così come sapone o altro genere di consumo), non rientra tra le cose che debbono essere fornite nell'appartamento (è un affitto di abitazione privata non un bed and breakfast) noi ne lasciamo comunque un rotolo di cortesia per l'arrivo poi è carico degli ospiti, come tutti gli altri generi di consumo. Mi dispiace che la location non sia stata apprezzata, non si tratta di una "vecchia palazzina" ma di un palazzo storico del cinquecentesco centro di Montepulciano, come anche chiaramente specificato nell'annuncio. Spero comunque che sia stato un buon soggiorno nella nostra città (anche se purtroppo il maltempo non ha aiutato). Cordiali saluti. Virginia
November 2016

Patrizia User Profile
January 2016
Casa grande, accogliente e soprattutto la sua posizione al centro storico di Montepulciano ci ha permesso un soggiorno piacevole e rilassato !! Grazie mille per l'accoglienza !!
Virginia User Profile
Response from Virginia:
Grazie Patrizia! Alla prossima ... cercheremo di fare sempre meglio!
January 2016

Montepulciano, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Virginia User Profile

Da molti anni vivo a Montepulciano con la mia famiglia. Sono nata e cresciuta in città, ma molto presto mi sono innamorata della bellezza della campagna Toscana dove mi sono trasferita e dove lavoro nell'incoming turistico. Amo viaggiare e mi piacciono: il Teatro, la Musica, i Libri, l'Arte e naturalmente il buon cibo accompaganto dal buon vino. Qui a Montepulciano troverete tutto questo: cultura, arte, cibo ottimo e Vino Nobile!

Languages: English, Italiano
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings