Bali Villa Cempaka Seminyak

Villa - Private room · Jalan Raya Seminyak, Kuta, Bali 80361, Indonesia

The Space

Bali Villa Cempaka Seminyak 3 bedrooms is located in heart of Seminyak, only 3 min walking distance to bintang supermarket, shops and around. And around 10 min walking to the Beach Cocoon Seminyak/Legian.

This Villa is has 3 double bed and ensuite bathroom. Closed living area so it will be suitable for kids.

Villa Facilities

* Kitchen
* 37 inch Flat Screan TV
* Free unlimited WIFI
* DVD & CD Stereos
* En-suite bathrooms
* Safety box
* Satellite TV
* Daily cleaning staff (except sunday)
* Butler / villa manager
* Private chef available on request
* Free airport pick up (max 1 car)

Room type: Private room
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 6
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 3.5
Beds: 3
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 4 nights
Security Deposit: $300
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Cancellation: Strict
  • Pros: Nice villa in a quiet neighborhood very close to Echo Beach. Nice communication prior and during our stay. Great view on the rice fields.
    Cons: the villa feels small and second bedroom is really just 2 very small beds in a tiny room.
    Good overall, I would probably come back here but at a lower price. Also it might be quite uncomfortable for 4 people.

    April 2014
    Response from Sari:

    Its a small private house with pool for less than $65 a night, NOT A VILLA. You didn't have budget for villa so please don't compare my cottage to larger much more expensive villa.

  • Sari was lovely and very helpful, she arranged airport pickup and motorbike rental in a very flexible and friendly way.

    Unfortunately the house isn't exactly what we were after; they were reconstructing at the time so it was quite noisy, since it's outside you can expect some company: a couple of big gekos (which are good!), a rat and spiders.
    The dirt road which leads up to the house is very bumpy and not much fun to use in the dark. The house is just by this road which is very populated and we had people peeking though our window a few times which made us feel a bit uncomfortable.

    April 2014
    Response from Sari:

    The only person peek in the GARDEN WINDOW is the staff cause not want to disturb you when they want to clean the apartment. Where is the populated road ? Its a dirt track with no passing traffic. Really for $26 a night you have a bargain and so nice to our face but nasty after you leave. Sad....

  • This place was great! Perfect location. Close to the beach and shops and never had a problem with noise at night. The place was clean and the air conditioning worked well. Having your own private pool was a huge plus for our group. The host was friendly and communication was easy. It is SUCH a great value for the price! I would definitely recommend and even come back again if I can.

    March 2014
  • Beautiful place. Really enjoyed our stay here. It was a little hard for us to find initially so we met the host at a destination and they showed us the way. Great pool and view to the rice fields.

    March 2014
Per Month
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 1 time
I am the manager of those properties
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings