Skip to content Airbnb
KitchenFamily Room
Light & Bright 3 Bdrm Unit
Light & Bright 3 Bdrm Unit
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is a 3 bedroom unit with 2 bathrooms, kitchen/living area, lounge/dinning area. The unit is light and bright with the morning sun shinning through the kitchen window.
Short walk to train/bus station, shops, parks. Lovely area for walks

The space

A light filled 3 bedroom unit that can accommodate up to 5 people. In a great location if you don't want to be in the heart of Melbourne. A short walk to the train/bus station approx 5 minutes. Also the same distance to shops, restaurants, cafe's, supermarket, pub, banks etc. Also great walking trails with plenty of native bird life. The unit will be available from 12th August until 28th September 2016.

Guest access

You will be able to access the whole unit apart from the main bedroom wardrobe & the garage. There is parking for two cars in front of the garage. There is an undercover paved courtyard with bbq & outdoor setting.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
TV

Prices
Extra people $8 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules

Please leave the house as clean as you found it and enjoy.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in March 2016
Kaylene User Profile
Interaction with guests

I will not be at the property when the unit is available but will be contactable also my neighbors will be able to also help you with anything that you require. they are the best neighbors. I will give you access information before your expected arrival date.

About Kaylene

I love travelling and have been travelling since I was 17. I love Paris. I have been to most European countries, Turkey is another great place. Lived in London, Israel, LA, Sydney. travelled to China, USA, several times to Hawaii. I love showing people around Melbourne. I enjoy musicals, good food, good wine/champagne.

The neighborhood

Similar listings