Big soft towels.Green and quiet neighbourhood with free parking place.
Private room
1 Guest
1 Bed
Per Night
123 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Feel at home in our cosy bedroom in our spacious and modern family house in Rijswijk. Very close to The Hague and Delft. Including breakfast, use of towels, WiFi, free parking place. Busstop to train station 1 minute walk.

Big soft towels.

Big soft towels.


The Space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly discount: 0%
Cancellation: Strict

Description

The Space

Bedroom for 1 guest on the first floor (stairs).
Comfortable bed mattress 0,90 x 2,00 mtr - quiet - convenient storage for clothings - hairdryer - towels and bedsheets – bathrobe – table for laptop.
Also for rent: Nice bedroom for 1 guest

Guest Access

Bathroom (shared use) on the first floor (use between 6.30 - 22.30).
Bath - separate spacious shower - toilet - extra toilet on ground floor
Feel free to use the fridge and microwave in the kitchen and locked shed for bikes.

Interaction with Guests

We are happy to tell you more about public transport and interesting places to visit.

The Neighborhood

Many interesting places to visit nearby in the historical cities The Hague, Delft, Amsterdam. Lovely area to bike and relax on the beach. Close to retaurants and supermarkets. Quiet and green neighbourhood. Nice cycle and jogging paths.

Getting Around

1 to 15 minutes walk to bus, tram, train stations.
20 minutes by bus, tram or bike to city center of The Hague and Delft and sandy beaches.
10 minutes walk to big shopping center.
5 minutes walk to supermarket and catering shops.
60 minutes public transport from Schiphol Airport or Rotterdam Airport to my house. Bikes available at our house.

Other Things to Note

Our wonderful cat is very fond of guests but doesn’t tolerate other animals ☺ .

+ More

House Rules
Check-in is after 5PM

Enjoy your stay is rule number 1!

No smoking.

Arrival between 5.00 – 10.00 pm
Departure between 7.00 and 12.00 am

Breakfast from 7.00 – 12.00 am. Take anything you need from the refridgerator and the bar. You can even cook or bake your egg yourself the way you like it.

+ More

Availability
2 nights minimum stay
Green and quiet neighbourhood with free parking place.

Green and quiet neighbourhood with free parking place.

Your Host


Anja

Anja

Rijswijk, Netherlands · Member since May 2013

I am an independent healthcare consultant, which gives me the opportunity to divide my time as flexibile as possible. So I can (usually) welcome you at the times that suit you. Freedom is my motto and I want you to feel free in my house. I love to travel and meet people who have something to tell. If you need information about Dutch cities you like to visit, feel free to ask when I’m at home. I live here together with my daughter. I will do my utmost to give you a nice stay.

I speak English and I speak a little Spanish, French, German

+ More
Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours

Social Connections

Additional Hosts