Skip to content
Vue de l'extérieurDétail façade
Charming "pied à terre" between Paris and Versaill
Charming "pied à terre" between Paris and Versaill
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Fully furnished and bright apartment in a calm and green environment, ideally located between Paris and Versailles.
It includes an entrance, a bedroom (new hotel size bed) with a small desk and a wardrobe, a living room that can also turn into second bedroom or dining room, a kitchen and a bathroom with a shower.
It is located on the raised ground floor of a limestone house of which you are the only occupants during evenings and weekends.

The space

My accommodation is very pleasant because it is very bright and the area is very quiet, while the town centre is nearby.
What I particularly like is being able to listen to music late at night without disturbing anyone and never being bothered by neighbourhood noises as the upper floor of the house is occupied by an insurer who works office hours.

Guest access

One of the three main rooms of the apartment (the darker one!) will remain closed because I have stored personal effects that I will not be able to take with me while I am away.

Interaction with guests

I will be reachable by email (by phone as well if I am in France) to answer your questions as quickly as possible. Otherwise my sister Elodie, friendly artist, will respond to you and will make herself available when needed. She lives nearby.

Other things to note

Another positive: the location of my apartment, between the nearby forest and the many public transport amenities. It is very nice to switch from the Parisian hustle & bustle to the nature of the forest, especially when it's hot.
Regarding cleaning, either you do it yourself or I will charge you 30 euros extra.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Suitable for events
Internet
Prices
Extra people $10 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit $242
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price $75 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 sofa bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gonzague User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wim User Profile
October 2016
we had a good stay in Stéphanie's place. It's a bit on the small size, located in suburb of Paris & Versailles. Not much to do & see in the immediate neighborhood. The advantage is that it's very quiet. The host was very communicative & came by to deliver an extra pair of sheets for the second bed, which was much appreciated. The place could use some upgrading.

Deborah User Profile
October 2016
Very charming and nice appartement. It's perfect located between Paris and Versailles. We stayed there for six days with three persons. The next bus and train stations are very close. Elodie answered every question and was super available. I think it's important to say that the appartement is on a very steep street and it took some time to find a parking spot. Finally, we had a great time. Thank you! :)

David And Simona User Profile
August 2016
Stephanie was super available and everything was as described !

Benji User Profile
May 2017
Reposant

Julie User Profile
May 2017
Formidable petit appartement-maison très paisible. J'ai très bien dormi et les échanges se sont très bien passés.

Alexandre User Profile
May 2017
Logement tres agréable, au calme et proche de toutes commodités.

Paris, FranceJoined in July 2012
Stéphanie User Profile

Je loue deux des 3 pièces de mon logement à proximité de Paris pour quelques mois (une pièce est condamnée pour conserver des effets personnels) car je pars à l'étranger.
Sur place vous pourrez être accueilli par ma soeur Elodie qui sera à votre disposition si vous avez besoin de quoi que ce soit pendant votre séjour.

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings