Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire townhouse

FREE Parking + Wifi. Historic District

Carolyn User Profile

FREE Parking + Wifi. Historic District

Entire townhouse
8 guests3 bedrooms6 beds2.5 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2.5 baths
Great location
95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Please read the entire description.

Just steps to famous Forsyth Park! Enjoy this newly remodeled private historic district home walking distance to famous attractions, shops, and dining. With almost 1800 sf, you and your guests will have plenty of space for max comfort and relaxation. This home boasts 2 master bedroom en-suites and 1 den.


Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM


57 Reviews

Ben User Profile
November 2018
Perfect for a quick weekend and in an ideal quiet location. Easy walk to the park and other local destinations.
Kerri User Profile
October 2018
Carolyn’s place was extremely cute and cozy! My girls and I loved staying so close to downtown, it was about a 20 minute walk/6 minute Uber to bars and restaurants. The host was extremely accommodating and quick to respond when messaged with questions about the unit. Kitchen was …
Michael User Profile
October 2018
This home has many things going for it: 1. Beautiful 2. Spacious 3. Fantastic Location in Historic District 4. Spot on property manager ensuring everything you need is in place Unfortunately the plumbing issues described by other guests remain. There is a major leak from the u…
Carolyn User Profile
Response from Carolyn:
I’m happy to announce that we have fixed the leak. Thank you for your patience while we tried to find the source of the leak in this historic home. My apologies this occurred during your stay.
October 2018
Megan User Profile
October 2018
House was absolutely adorable and in a great area!
Erica User Profile
July 2018
Carolyn's place was what I expected from the listing! I booked the house for my sister's bachelorette party and it was a great size for our group of nine women. The decor was contemporary/minimalistic which we really liked. We even put up some of our own decorations (banners, bal…
Terri User Profile
July 2018
Wonderful stay
Rebecca User Profile
July 2018
Terrible stay! Water Leaks, warm house, bad linens, poor customer service. House doesn't cool down as previous guests mentioned. Linens had bleach stains and blood stains on the couch mattress cover and were very old. The property manager said he "couldn't find another" and didn'…
Carolyn User Profile
Response from Carolyn:
We are terribly sorry that you feel this way, but what you have said is misleading and mean spirited. To be clear: -We immediately offered a plumber to fix the unforeseen small leak but this guest refused the service. She then demanded a full refund after she checked out. The plumber later confirmed this was a quick fix (about 20 mins). Regardless, we refunded the guest 25% of her stay for this minor inconvenience. -Our description clearly states our home has two master bedrooms plus a den (pictures included in listing). -I am unaware of any stained linens, but if true, we will immediately change these out. We pride ourselves in great customer service and cleanliness as our previous reviews clearly state. -There is nothing wrong with our manager spending an evening with his family. His response time was more than reasonable. These things happen in historic homes. -Even with central air, Georgia summers can be unbearable. We have added an additional AC unit for your comfort and plan on adding a split unit upstairs soon.
July 2018

Hosted by Carolyn

Savannah, Georgia, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Carolyn User Profile
93 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet