Skip to content
Entire apartment

Little&Cosy A

Daniele User Profile
Daniele

Little&Cosy A

5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Sparkling clean13 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Si trova a pochi metri dalla Stazione di Porta Susa e dalla Metro, nel prestigioso quartiere Cit Turin (in piemontese Piccola Torino), con i suoi palazzi Liberty.
Come il quartiere che lo ospita, l'appartamento è piccolo, elegante ed accogliente.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years) - Non è presente l'ascensore e i letti non sono adatti a bambini piccoli.
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

38 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Chloe User Profile
Chloe
November 2017
Everything was perfect, from the communication to the location to the amenities! Wonderful hosts who were quick to respond, cozy apartment with comfortable beds, and great location within walking distance to the train and metro station (Porta Susa). I would love to stay here agai…
Tomáš User Profile
Tomáš
May 2018
Name exactly fits. Flat is small but cosy. Very nice flat.
Serena User Profile
Serena
April 2018
Our stay at Daniels's apartment was comfortable. Thanks again for being so helpful with us!
Adam User Profile
Adam
March 2018
Great place in the center of the city. I've had a very short but very positive stay at little and cosy. Thank you Daniele :) !
Yadvinder User Profile
Yadvinder
March 2018
Great host and great location
Toby User Profile
Toby
January 2018
Friendly host who was always quick to respond. The apartment is very clean, easy to get to and as described in the pictures.
Jintao User Profile
Jintao
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Hosted by Daniele

Turin, ItalyJoined in September 2014
Daniele User Profile
139 Reviews
Verified
Sono Daniele. Amo il mare, lo sport e naturalmente i viaggi. Il mio desiderio è visitare tutte le coste e le isole del mondo in barca a vela. Per fortuna mia moglie Irene è più urbana di me e mi fa scoprire sempre città meravigliose. Abbiamo due gemelli Pietro e Vittorio nati ne…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings