Skip to content
Entire apartment

Stellenbosch town centre

Petra User Profile
Petra

Stellenbosch town centre

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Quick responses14 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Newly refurbished and fully kitted out 2 bedroom apartment in the centre of historic Stellenbosch. It 's the perfect base to discover this beautiful town and surrounding winelands.

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Air conditioning
Kitchen
Shampoo
Hangers

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Katelyn User Profile
Katelyn
May 2018
Petra’s place was perfect for us! Centrally locates and within walking distance of great foot and drinks! We really enjoyed our stay.
Drew User Profile
Drew
April 2018
Very central and convenient to everywhere in town. Just a walk from anywhere. Very clean and cozy WiFi was the only downside. It worked but not great.
Petra User Profile
Response from Petra:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Drew . Sorry about the WiFi , unfortunately it’s not great in the area.. we are changing service provider with the hope of an improvement .
April 2018
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
March 2018
Great location. Walking distance to restaurants, shops, and grocery stores. Host replied quickly and was very attentive.
Ben User Profile
Ben
March 2017
Clean, updated space right in the center of Stellenbosch's main restaurant, shops, and gallery area. Perfect location and Petra was a great host! Thanks!!
Emmy User Profile
Emmy
January 2017
Accurate description. Petra was the perfect host.
Eugene User Profile
Eugene
December 2016
Unfortunately we did not have the best Airbnb experience with this visit. The location is great, but the we had fair few issues while staying here. The airconditioning unit is dated and din't work during our stay. Petra did arrange for a portable unit but because it wasn't setup …
Brian User Profile
Brian
August 2016
We had a wonderful stay here, and we can’t say enough about the apartment, Petra, and the town of Stellenbosch! The apartment is perfectly located in the middle of town within walking distance of everything -- restaurants, cafes, shopping, etc. -- with easy access to roads in and…

Hosted by Petra

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in September 2014
Petra User Profile
89 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings