Eingang im 2.OG

Entire home/apt

11 Guests

3 Bedrooms

8 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
11 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Newly renovated and modern equipped,
on the 2nd floor,
for 11 people with 3 double beds and 5 single beds
Galley kitchen, Fensterbad, each room with TV
Great location to the center in Brackel, the largest suburb of Dortmund with the best infrastructure

The space

Over 100 years old Beautiful & spacious timbered house,
in a prime location in a suburb of Dortmund center
Brackel - right in the middle of the green(URL HIDDEN)

We offer a very nice 3 bedroom - apartment, and
for up to a total of 11 people,

In the center of the Middle Dortmund - Brackel,
15 minutes to the city center (bus, subway, taxi)
10 minutes to/from the airport (bus, subway, taxi),
+ rental car service
5 min to reach the highway, surrounding cities (Essen, Bochum, Cologne, Dusseldorf, Bremen, Hamburg, Hannover, ....) quickly,
In the vicinity, about 5 minutes you can find bus, subway, taxi, restaurants, casino, several supermarkets, cafes and
Large green areas such as
- Conservation Area Buschei
- Main cemetery with ancient trees,
higher than the Westfalen Park
- Wickeder Ostholz with the Pleckenbrinksee
- Allotments also
- a network of bike paths
- Sports facilities, indoor&outdoor pool,
stables and 2 golf courses
- Racecourse,
- hospital
- BVB Futebol Training Center
- Archdiocese of Paderborn and many beautiful churches
- Cultural balou
- City Branch Library
- Community College
- There are only 11 km to the Marine Park Luenen and Ems
- There are only 6 km to Phoenix Lake

and much more, ask me(URL HIDDEN)

The apartments are on the 2nd floor,
sophisticated equipment such as
TV, kitchen, bathroom with window and toilet,
3 beds 1.20 m x 2.00 m, and 5 beds 90 x 2.00 m,
Suitable for up to 11 people.

WiFi Internet is inclusive

It is also possible for a language school, and booking various events or recreational activities, just ask.

Beds are freshly made, fresh towels provided, also, there are pots, plates and utensils to cook for ourselves, there are also coffee maker, kettle, toaster and microwave

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 8
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Doorman


Extra people: $31 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $35
Security Deposit: $173
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

- Geraucht darf nur im Aussenbereich, bzw. Freien,
wir bitten um die Einhaltung, da Rauchgeruch sich verewigt und auch
der Rücksicht wegen der anderen Gäste!
- Ab 22.00 Uhr ist Zimmerlautstärke erwünscht!
- Keine Partys, Musik, Alkohol und Drogen!
Es sind Kinder im Haus, und wir sind in einer Wohngegend!
- Betthüpfen und Springen ist unerwünscht!
- Auf generelle Sorgfaltspflicht und Sauberkeit bitte achten!
- Tiere und Besuch nur nach Absprache!
- Bei Nutzung des Internet ist es untersagt, illegale Download-
Plattformen zu benutzen!
- Während der Heizphase bitte Fenster und Türen schließen!
- Möbel und Inventar darf nicht verändert oder mitgenommen werden!
- Bei Schlüsselverlust werden 25€ Gebühren berechnet!
- Bei Verlassen der Wohnung bitte darauf achten das Licht, Herd und
Ofen ausgeschaltet ist, sowie das Wasser abgedreht ist!
Bei Nichtbeachtung können weitere Kosten berechnet werden!
- Straßenschuhe bitte nicht in der Wohnung nutzen, ggbf. können
Hausschuhe gestellt werden.

- Smoking is allowed only outside the house or outdoors,
We ask you to respect, because the smell of smoke and also perpetuated
and of respect for the other guests!
- From 22.00 clock room volume is desired!
- No Partys and Drugs!
- Bed hopping and jumping is undesirable!
- In a general duty of care and cleanliness please watch!
- Animals and visit by appointment only!
- Only use the beds represent the number of persons separation, eg: 2 people (1 pair) 1 bed, if not avoided further purification costs are payable of € 10 per bed.!
- When using the Internet, it is forbidden, illegal downloads and
to use illegal platforms!
- During the heating phase, please close windows and doors!
- Furniture and fixtures must not be changed or taken away!
- If a key is lost € 25 fee will be charged!
- When leaving the apartment please increase the light, heat and
Oven is turned off, and the water is turned off!
Failure to comply with additional costs can be calculated!
- Shoes please do not use in the home, Slippers are provided.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

1 night minimum stay

42 Reviews

Check In
Merco User Profile
April 2017
We spent a good time in Dortmund ! the place was just like expected. Highly recommended
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
Many thanks Merco, you are always welcome
April 2017

Nuno User Profile
March 2017
Nice house and Reinhard was very proactive and available to responde our questions.
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
thank you very mutch, you are always welcome
March 2017

Craig User Profile
March 2017
Enjoyed our short stay with Reinhard, who was very helpful throughout booking and during our stay.
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
thank you very mutch Craig, you are always welcome
March 2017

Vince User Profile
January 2017
Great weekend, Reinhard is very kind and helpfull when you are there.
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
Thank you very mutch, and you are always welcome
January 2017

Ceren User Profile
December 2016
We stated there 1 day only and the place is nice. However Reinhard asked extra money because we forgot the key inside. He reached me via sms to tell what happened and he cant open the door. He told me that he contacted with locksmith and it will cost 150 euros because it is Sunday. And he mentioned new customers came, but he cant open the door. I offered to share the cost, but he asked for all; since he cant provide an invoice I refused to pay full price. It turned out that he didnt call the locksmith at all and he tried to open himself and then he sent me a message that he ordered locksmith kit from Amazon; which doesnt make sense since he was complaining about new comers couldnt getting into the apartment. Moreover my friend and his family stayed one floor down and even though we didnt say anything, he mentioned to my friend that we complain about their kids making noise. Moreover, he asked also 100 euros from them, because kids used extra bed in their apartment and blackmailed them that he will give bad review if they dont pay. It is a nice place to stay, but the host is a nightmare to deal with.
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
Ceren, or one of his guests has left the door closed and left the key inside, which must not be explained explicitly before, but it is logical not to let the key inside and close the door. The fact was that we were no longer in the apartment, fortunately no key service had to be assigned, as we did not expect any new guests. This very high cost of about 150 € or more is also known, but by Ceren immediately rejected and to 20 € -40 € was trivialized, now even where I at my own cost a Tollkit to open and bought a total of several hours So needed to open the door, even this now reduced amount was declined, and even insolently asserted I would have claimed from his acquaintance for no reason money. Which is absolutely disrespectful, and I would therefore ask for airbnb support. The deposit is a farce, because Ceren this is not paid, best to require a deposit in cash, but can this guest absolutely not recommend, this is completely lower level, Never again welcome
December 2016

Jenske User Profile
December 2016
Good location for visit dortmund, small appartement, not really value for money.
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
all about the apartment is described, please read before you sayed is to small, not have kitchen, no living room... and when you go to hotel with 11 people i think i don't should say what's the price, that's is why large groups come to us ...not have other place for large groups and that is very cheap!! i think you have no experience... also you should look before you parking in the middle of the street and blocked all other.. as well just on my note you check-out at 5pm..this is already not common
December 2016

João User Profile
February 2016
Reinhard was a very easygoing guy,the apa was clean and tidy,everything was as expected! If you travel to dortmund, with a few friends this apartment is an excelent choice!
Reinhard User Profile
Response from Reinhard:
Thank you very much João, you are always welcome
February 2016

This host has 105 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Dortmund, Germany · Joined in May 2012
Reinhard User Profile

Ich freue mich auf Besucher aus aller Welt und bin euch bei Fragen immer gern behilflich!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.