BEACH III -Nice-Quiet-Modern!

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Carrer del Baluard, Barcelona, Catalonia 08003, Spain
HolidaysBcn
Your host, HolidaysBcn
12 Reviews
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

You want to live in one of the best areas of Barcelona? ... ? Only 3 minutes walk from Barceloneta beach? ... ? Only 15 minutes from the city center? ... ? To a few meters from Barceloneta Metro Station?

BEACH APARTMENT III is a beautiful 2 bedroom apartment recently refurbished, ideal for 3 people.

You will live in one of the most emblematic neighborhoods of Barcelona, in less than 3 minutes walk you will enjoy the best beaches and you can swim in the Mediterranean. An unforgettable experience ...
Barcelona Come to ..!

BEACH APARTMENT III is an apartment, quiet, bright and beautiful, is fully equipped with everything you need to make your stay in Barcelona city wonderful and unforgettable experience ... very close to the metro station .. a 15 minute walk from the city center and within walking distance of one of the most famous beaches in Europe.

Write to us with your questions, will be happy to help you plan your next holidays ..

WELCOME TO BARCELONA ...!

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Monthly Price: $3615 /month
Cleaning Fee: $42
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Strict
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • The location is perfect and the apartment very nice! Comfortable and clean! Two thumbs up :)

    January 2014
  • The reservation was canceled 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    December 2013
    HolidaysBcn
    Response from HolidaysBcn:

    Lamentamos muchísimo haber tenido que cancelar esta reserva. Nosotros
    nunca cancelamos reservas porque entendemos lo serio que es tema y
    respetamos muchísimo a todos nuestros huéspedes.

    Hemos tenido una "descoordinación" de nuestros calendarios internos y no
    éramos conscientes de que teníamos una situación de overbooking hasta el
    día de hoy.

    Lamentamos muchísimo todas las molestias causadas.

    December 2013
  • Good flat, very serious :)

    November 2013
  • The flat is perfect! Super clean and everything you would need to have a great time in Barcelona. A block away from the beach with all the appliances you would need.
    Flor is a sweetheart ready to sort out anything you need right on the spot!
    Thank you so much Flor! I would definitely stay there again!

    November 2013
  • Welcome was friendly and the apartment was nice and clean. We had a really good stay and especially the location is perfect. 3 minutes walk to the beach and lots of nice local bars and restaurants around the corner.

    October 2013
  • Terrible apartmebt with the smell like soneone has died there month ago and he is still there!!!!! Beds are dirty luke they never were clean!!!!! It's a terrible place with terrible owners which are scary and lieying person!!!!!! Never rent this apartment if u don't wanna lise your money and time!!!!!!

    September 2013
    HolidaysBcn
    Response from HolidaysBcn:

    Inna, your attempt to "scam" has failed, you have received an apartment in perfect condition and you have "polluted" threatening. Unpleasant situations like this have been resolved thankfully excellently by airbnb who knows that we are excellent hosts and your attempt at "extortion" has failed.

    We invite all people to read all our excellent evaluations to verify that we love to look after our guests and make their stay a memorable and wonderful.

    September 2013
  • Apartment is small, but comfortable. Very good location: just 5 minutes walk to the beach and very close to the city center.
    Flor is a great host - friendly, helpful and easy to contact. Check-in / check-out were very smooth and easy.
    Only one negative thing about the apartment is that there was no TV (although the description says there must be one), and the internet connection wasn't very stable.
    We had a great two weeks in Barcelona, thanks, Flor!

    September 2013
  • Flor is a very welcoming and friendly person. Appartment was clean, and well located : close to several supermarkets, restaurants, and just close to the beach in barceloneta , which is very convenient.

    August 2013
  • ROBBED!!! Passport, computers, telephones, cash, credit cards, even my girlfriend's underwear was stolen. Whoever did it knew we were checked in (less than 24 hours), AND they had a key.

    Total damages estimated approximately $10,000. Not to mention, the days spent trying to get new passport, credit cards, etc.

    If you want to know how to ruin your travel experience, this is the definition. The proprietors (HolidaysBarcelona) were totally unresponsive. I do not think they have a physical presence, only a website and a woman named Flor (whom I suspect may have been involved). She said it also happened THE WEEK BEFORE, and that she had the locks changed. The police said it was not a new lock.

    The beaches of Barceloneta can be lovely, but the barrio itself can be quite sketchy. Keep your eyes open!!!

    July 2013
    HolidaysBcn
    Response from HolidaysBcn:

    Dear Edward and Gabriela, is a big disappointment read your evaluation. It is true, have been robbed. Upon receiving your call with what happened, we immediately come to your apartment, we've attended, we accompanied the police to make a report and at all times we have been in contact with you and the police to help them, even we have offered another apartment for your stay, but you reject you ..

    Scientific police has determined that your door was NOT locked "with a key" and has been a fortuitous case of bad luck, as it is a tourist area and you have to take precautions.

    The whole time we have been in contact with the customer service of airbnb and together we have helped. Airbnb, iene test them and all bills of the measures that have been taken.

    It is a shame to read such comments, unfair and lacking in all credibility, even, you have told us you had € 5,000 and € 10,000 now tell us, it was hard to believe have much cash to four days of vacation, but ye now doubled the number shows clearly if you really have been stolen.

    July 2013
  • Great location and friendly hosts. Tiny apartment for ok for 3 people.

    July 2013
Per Month
From
$91
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 83 times
Languages
English, Español, Français
About
We are a small group of people working to make your stay in Barcelona a wonderful memory =)
View full profile
Response Rate
97%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
today
Similar Listings