Skip to content
Entire house

Lovely New house in Lostock, Bolton

Mo User Profile
Mo

Lovely New house in Lostock, Bolton

6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2.5 baths

Lovely new house in Lostock for rent!

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Essentials
TV
Washer

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

Availability

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Guy User Profile
Guy
July 2017
Announced as a house for minimum 6 person but only accommodation for 4 person when arriving. Very poor kitchen accommodation with 2 chairs missing, only plates for 4 persons, to small pots to cook in, mirrors missing in the 2 bathrooms (!!), dirty en worn out frying pans. Good…
Mo User Profile
Response from Mo:
Guy, there is a Master bedroom with King size bed, a Double bedroom with double bed, a single room with single bed, a big living room with a spare guest bed, and Three Bathrooms. It can easily accommodate 6 people! Pots are provided as required by the guests, people have different needs! And as you mentioned, whenever you asked for things we provided them to you immediately. Its a Brand New house, you couldn't find similar anywhere else! I only got €900, I don't why you had to pay €1200!
July 2017
Omar User Profile
Omar
June 2017
House was exactly as described and pictured. Mo was an excellent host. He was very flexible and kept in communication. He was able to help us very quickly when we had a problem. I would definitely recommend Mo as a host to anyone and the house in Bolton. Thanks Mo for a great wee…
Apollonia User Profile
Apollonia
June 2017
Nice and cosy place. 20 min walking from train station and just 10 min to all the facilities.
Sam User Profile
Sam
March 2017
Good house, good price & great host. We booked for a week and it was spot on.
Sylvia User Profile
Sylvia
December 2016
Very pleased with everything & enjoyed a 2 month stay
Jamie User Profile
Jamie
July 2016
I cannot provide an accurate review as the landlord was forced to cancel the booking at short notice due to damage to the property by a previous tenant, with the alternative property offered not being suitable for my needs. After waiting to receive the key to the alternative pro…
Brian User Profile
Brian
September 2017
Great place to stay. Very welcoming

This host has 116 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Mo

Manchester, United KingdomJoined in June 2014
Mo User Profile
130 Reviews
Verified
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings