Lovely new house in Lostock for rent!
Free parking on premises
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM
Announced as a house for minimum 6 person but only accommodation for 4 person when arriving. Very poor kitchen accommodation with 2 chairs missing, only plates for 4 persons, to small pots to cook in, mirrors missing in the 2 bathrooms (!!), dirty en worn out frying pans. Good…
Response from Mo:
Guy, there is a Master bedroom with King size bed, a Double bedroom with double bed, a single room with single bed, a big living room with a spare guest bed, and Three Bathrooms. It can easily accommodate 6 people! Pots are provided as required by the guests, people have different needs! And as you mentioned, whenever you asked for things we provided them to you immediately. Its a Brand New house, you couldn't find similar anywhere else! I only got €900, I don't why you had to pay €1200!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.