Furnished Apartment in Gangnam

Entire home/apt

4 guests

4 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in Gangnam of Gangnam in walking distance from Samsung medical Center, 2 minute's walking distance from subway station, spacious room, with mountain view, fresh air, you will love it.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $84
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Because it is apartment, not a detached house, not supposed to run and bang on the floor and most of area especially after 10 pm.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
10 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gyeongju User Profile
September 2017
Very responsible and kind host. The apartment is very spacious, perfect for family with kids. It was a very nice stay, we are very satisfied.

Michael User Profile
August 2017
This was our first time with Airbnb and We had a great experience. Our host Harry went beyond his ways to help us settle at his place. Start from beginning to end, he communicated with us and gave us a clear directions and instructions so that we can have a enjoyable stay at his place. The apartment was clean, spacious, close to train station, and neighborhood was very nice and friendly. I would highly recommend to stay at Harry's place.

Tracie User Profile
May 2017
This place is very close and convenient to public transportation with easy access to small convenience stores and local resataurants. Harry is a great host. He responds quickly and is very helpful before and during the stay. The easy access to the limousine airport bus is another plus. We would definitely stay here again.

Chang Hyun User Profile
April 2017
Amazing place. The building is very clean and incredibly spacious for the area. An amazing deal as well. You won't find anywhere in Seoul like this place. Harry is a great host as well and communicated every detail to make our trip as wonderful as possible.

Christina User Profile
January 2017
The place is great. Harry is an excellent host who communicates often and makes sure everything is going well. The only difficult part was the location as it is 45min to 1 hr from the main hot-spots. I found it hard at the beginning but living here has helped me explore other parts of the city I wouldn't have seen if I lived in the centre. It felt like living like a local, which is a good experience.

Yury User Profile
January 2017
The apartment was clean, tidy, and spacious. Irwon subway station is literally in front of the apartment. Mini-marts/Convenient stores are just 2 minutes walk away. Harry was extremely helpful and responsive.

Soon User Profile
December 2016
Great place and great price.
Harry User Profile
Response from Harry:
Thank you for using my apartment, and appreciate your comment on towel and bed cloths. I will definately get house cleaner to improve them, and I will watch on it. I served in C company, 304th Signal Battlion for 3 years, and your uniform reminds me of my military service. Have a good ones.
December 2016

Vancouver, CanadaJoined in May 2013
Harry User Profile

I am korean, having Canadian PR, working in korea and Canada, 52 years old.
Mainly for business, IT and Electronics, I travelled a lot, having more than million air miliage, visiting more than 40 countries.
I speak Korean, English and Hebrew. I used to live in Israel in for work, expatriate for one of largest global companis in korea.
I am Christian enjoying reading a bible, old testment in Hebrew, new testment in English.
I like boxing, playing golf, watchng a movie, reading a book, and travelling new place.

Languages: English, עברית, 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings