Skip to content
Durante l'inverno, svegliarsi il mattino e..questo!
Entire apartment

Peace and nature in Aosta Valley.

Valentina

Peace and nature in Aosta Valley.

5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

That's a small house in a great coin of Aosta Valley. Here you can find totally contact with nature and peace. It's a good place for people who love spend some time up to the mountains - for relaxing or hiking, and in winter for cross-country skiing.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Babysitter recommendations
Children’s books and toys

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Joanna User Profile
Joanna
June 2018
The best view ever !
Anne-Laure User Profile
Anne-Laure
April 2018
Landescape is amazing, what a nice view from the house. I would highly recommend this place for 2 adults the size although small is perfect ! Valentina and her mum were highly reactive and friendly. We enjoyed our stay.
Joel User Profile
Joel
December 2017
Cosy place, beautiful location, lovely host
Fabio User Profile
Fabio
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 94 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Thiago User Profile
Thiago
December 2016
We had a delightful White Christmas at Valentina's house. The highlight is definitely the view! The house is very comfortable for a couple. The kitchen is really complete, we had a special Christmas dinner. Valentina is the perfect hostesses giving a lot of options of what to do …
Josh User Profile
Josh
September 2016
We had a nice relaxing stay here. The view is amazing.
Sanneke User Profile
Sanneke
August 2016
We had our best holiday experience in Valentina's house. It was a beautiful house , authentic and wonderfully restored. We had alarge shared garden with a kind Milanese family, bordering at the meadows with excelent views to the mountains. We could sit on a large table to eat. We…

Hosted by Valentina

Aosta, ItalyJoined in March 2016
Valentina User Profile
36 Reviews
Ho 25 anni e amo la vita. Amo lo sport, la musica e i libri. Cerco sempre di non perdere l'entusiasmo per qualsiasi cosa. Viaggio appena riesco a ritagliarmi un po' di tempo - che sia qualche settimana, qualche giorno o qualche ora. Mi piacciono le persone e mi piace parlare - pr…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings