Romantic cottage for nature lovers

Cabin - Entire home/apt · Spoekweg, Beekbergen, Gelderland 7361 TM, Netherlands

The Space

Romantic & peaceful cottage located in the most beautiful area of Holland “De Veluwe” situated in the Eastern part of Holland. The interior of the house is minimalistic with wooden floors, a big veranda and garden with all day sun and a lot of privacy. It has facilities such as central heating, an open kitchen, and a bathroom. The bedroom has a double bed for 2 persons.

It is privately located on a park in the forest with hiking & (mountain) biking tracks all marked.

Facilities
Parking possible. WIFI on demand.
On the compound there are: swimming pool, tenniscourts, bikerental, small supermarket, bar & restaurant.
At 3 kilometers distance there is a village with shops& supermarket.
For culinary and cultural interests there is lots to do such as: Kroller Moller museum, Paleis Het Loo, restaurants & bars, cinemas, shops in Arnhem (at 19 kilometers distance).
Motorways to Germany and Amsterdam round the corner ( 2 kilometers).
1 hours drive to Dusseldorf or Amsterdam.

Tariffs:
A minimum stay of 3 nights: €225,00 (3 nights)
1 week (7 nights): € 400,00
2 weeks (14 nights): € 700,00
Incl. towels& sheets.

Please note:
Between 1st of July and 31st August the house will be rented minimum 1 week for € 450,00 (7 nights
€ 850 for 2 weeks (14 nights)

Excl: Optional Organic breakfast for 3 days: € 30,00 per person

Room type: Entire home/apt
Bed type: Real Bed
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Weekly Price: $569 /week
Monthly Price: $1780 /month
Cleaning Fee: $64
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Flexible
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)

There are no reviews to show.

Per Month
From
$107
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 8 times
Languages
English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Work
Zelfstandig ondernemer
About
Reislustige en sportieve vrouw met als hobby's yoga, voeding, koken, gezondheid en wijn. Ik ben leergierig en wil mezelf blijven ontwikkelen. Mijn favoriete bestemmingen zijn Thailand, Italie, Spanje. Ik maak graag reizen naar bestemmingen waar ik nieuwe dingen leer op eetgebied en yoga. En waar ik gelijkgestemden ontmoet.
View full profile
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
within a day
Calendar Updated
5 weeks ago

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings