Daniele

I tetti di Piazza Navona-Navona Sq.

Entire home/apt
6 Guests
3 Bedrooms
3 Beds
$121
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

Great location, amazing terrace with incredible view of the rooftops of Rome.
The apartment cozily host 6 people building the flat has been recently rennovated and refurnished.
Everything you should see in Rome is at walking distance.

Contact Host

I tetti di Piazza Navona-Navona Sq.

The Space
Property type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $50
Security Deposit: $167
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
I tetti di Piazza Navona-Navona Sq.

27 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015
Daniele
Response from Daniele:

Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking time in leaving such a detailed review. It is very important in order to improve our service.
I am sorry for the issue with the heating. The heating works fine but being Easter weekend the landlord was not in town to make it work. It is normally warm at this time of the year in Rome, you had such a bad luck :-(
We made a list of things that are missing in the kitchen and we will replace it ASAP.
The Patch on the wall is due to a pipe which broke last year and humidity came through. The pipe was fixed and we are waiting for the good season to repaint the whole wall.
Thank you again and looking forward to seeing you again!
Ciao
Daniele

April 2015

April 2015
Daniele
Response from Daniele:

Thank you for your nice comments!

April 2015

January 2015
Daniele
Response from Daniele:

Dear Jaime,
In all our experience we never found inattentive and superficial guests like you to be perfetcly honest! We made all our efforts to meet your requests and pleased you but you always ignored our information and indications, you can easily understand that by reading your review.
if you had carefully read the apartment description before booking , it is clearly stated the apartment layout.
The apartment although is situated in a renovated building dated 1500 (as written in the review), all the accessories are in excellent condition (as evidenced by the reviews of all other guests who previously stayed here ).
Another good example of your superficiality is relative to the Hairdryer which has always worked: it's a pity that you did not listen to my explanations during the check in, in fact you've never used it! as it has always been in the bathroom drawer, while you tried to use a hairdryer that an American tourist had left in the apartment :-)
I invite you next time you rent an apartment to listen to the person who spends 20 minutes to explain the rules of the house, as I did.
Good luck!

January 2015

December 2014
Daniele
Response from Daniele:

Merci beaucoup pour vos conseils, nous ferons de notre mieux pour améliorer!

December 2014

October 2014

September 2014

September 2014

This host has 118 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Daniele

Daniele
Rome, Lazio, Italy
Member since May 2013
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Daniele

Similar Listings