Sun-Ok

sweet, bright double room 903

Private room
2 Guests
2 Beds
$79
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Room 903 with double bed , now trhe direction of the bed is changed; head to  the right hand side wall

Room 903 with double bed , now trhe direction of the bed is changed; head to the right hand side wall


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 2:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $27 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $27
Security Deposit: $104
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
3 nights minimum stay
Room door opened outside the room is  dining table+sofa

Room door opened outside the room is dining table+sofa

7 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015

January 2015

October 2014
Sun-Ok
Response from Sun-Ok:

Hi Stuart,
You are great Guest. lately Airbnb booking rate jumped very high with me, and I experiencing some shocking guests, but if all the guests are like you, it would be wonderfull....

October 2014

July 2014

May 2014
Sun-Ok
Response from Sun-Ok:

OMG.

I have the Cros shoes in pink. I though someone leftit.

So far no one has lost anything at our place, and I am glad that you have mentioned this.

How can I send it to you? ot what can I do with this shoes?

So many shoes are left by Guests, we are full of not usable Shoes...

May 2014

March 2014
Sun-Ok
Response from Sun-Ok:

Hi Noelle,

This is a great Review, very detailed. You should have told me the stair was a big deal for your mum. Room 903 was available , as you booked that room. I meant a nice guesture upgrading you for this room, and at the end it was not happy move for your stay. I am very sorry to hear this after your stay.

If you have told me, it would be much easier for us, to keep your booking as it was.

Your booking was very much time consuming and you asked so many times, for a free upgrading. In fact in the room description, it says, a Chinese walk up building without escalator. I trusted guests they are reading the room description.

I can not make all the guests 100% happy satisfied, but we do our best and work very hard to service every guests who stays with us, whether they are specially demanding or very nice, all of them are very valuable Guests.

Thank you for your time posting this really detailed Review.

March 2014

February 2014

This host has 110 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Sun-Ok

Sun-Ok
Hong Kong , Korea in both Countries.
Member since May 2012
Response rate: 100% (past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Trust
  • Sun-Ok

Similar Listings