Skip to content Airbnb
Your Bedroom
1 MIN WALK TO GREENWICH TRAIN STATION DOUBLE ROOM
1 MIN WALK TO GREENWICH TRAIN STATION DOUBLE ROOM
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double room oferred in Lovely 2 bedroom flat which is located an easy 1 minute walk away from Greenwich station which offers transport via DLR & Train.

Greenwich Park is conveniently located within 7 minutes walk from the flat and there are numerous supermarkets & restaurants nearby. The flat is very bright and has a lovely balcony.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Security deposit is $136

Cancellations

59 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Zack User Profile
September 2016
Spacious and comfortable apartment, close to central Greenwich.

Colour User Profile
August 2016
We loved staying at David's place. It was exactly as described and was an excellent way to start our journey. David was clearly very knowledgeable about the area and was gracious about sharing his local knowledge.

Eliana User Profile
July 2016
David is such an adorable and interesting guy, he made sure we felt welcomed and gave us the best directions to get to where we needed to be. Great bed, we slept so good. I definitely recommend him! Thanks David! I cannot wait to chat with you again!

Ryan User Profile
July 2016
Summary: the flat is 5* on location, cleanliness, and decor. It set very high expectations for AirBnbs, especially for the price. However, we had an altercation at the very end of the stay in which David yelled profanities at us, which brings the review down to one star as it ess…
David User Profile
Response from David:
Dear Ryan thank you for your review I must apologise for my reaction to you cleaning your teeth in the hallway and sitting room this was out of character for me however this isnt the first this has happened with other guests and I got very annoyed anybody reading this if you want to use the bathroom you take your toiletries into the bathroom and then lock the door and do what you have to do flush the toilet and make sure it is clean when you leave there is a toilet brush switch of the light and take your toiletries with you. Basic stuff but some of guests dont do it its my home please check the rules before arriving if you find them unreasonable then I suggest you find other accomodation. I might add that i never had any rules in place when i stared airbnb thinking that most people would know how to behave and they wouldnt do there laundry at midnight they would clean there teeth in the bathroom not the sitting room clean the toilet pan after use wouldnt cook in the kitchen at 2.00am they would want privacy when using the bathroom and lock the door oh and wouldnt spend 1 hour in the shower. Remember this is somebody elses home hotels in the area range from 95 -250 pounds per night (cheap accomodation nearby belushies hostal shared dormitory from 50 pounds) choices choices. Ps i was going to give you a 5 star review instead you got 1 and a non reccomedation. BE HAPPY BE FREE BE AIR BE AND BE.
July 2016

Cynthia User Profile
July 2016
David was a great host! This has been my best experience with air bnb so far. His apartment is extremely clean and comfortable. It is one minute from the train station that takes you into central London. Greenwich is also a great place with lots of restaurants and bars. David pro…

Garrett User Profile
June 2016
David is a friendly, flexible and all around excellent host. The flat is near Greenwich station which is very convenient. David provides all of the essentials, plus brochures. He gave us useful tips and suggestions to make the most of our stay, and was all around pleasant and hel…

Alex User Profile
May 2016
David was a wonderful host! He told us a bunch of information regarding Greenwich and recommended several good places to grab some food. David's place was exactly as shown and I would highly recommend staying at his place!

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
David User Profile
Interaction with guests

Iam out most days at home in the evening and very quiet. You can email or call me on my cell.

About David
Iam very quiet and respect other peoples privacy likes travel gastronomy cinema theatre and abstract art huge knowledge of London from best Restaurants to Galleries etc London is my passion. Hobbies painting and photography.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings