ROOM 2: Full size Bedroom (2nd Floor)
ROOM 2: Full size Bedroom (2nd Floor)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a nice comfortable medium bedroom.
NYC is a very expensive place to sleep. Spend your nights at home instead of a hotel. This is a separate room in front of kitchen with full bed and shared bathroom on the floor. Must keep clean.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 7PM - 11PM
Check out by 1PM
Security deposit is $150

Cancellations

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amresh User Profile
January 2017
Walkable from path station, good resturants around.

Dhrudeep User Profile
January 2017
Great place. Close to the city. Nice room and clean bathroom. Gus was very friendly and accommodating with all my needs and let me check in late at night.

Karthik User Profile
December 2016
Good place to stay

Jatinkumar User Profile
November 2016
I stayed at Kus's place for one night. Everything was as described on airbnb and very clean. Kus is a very welcoming and accommodating host. He is quite flexible with respect to check-in time. The neighborhood is very nice too. Restaurants and public transport are at walking dist…

Freddy User Profile
November 2016
Convenient location, 10 - 15 min to world trade center by train. Quiet place and neighborhood. Thanks Kus.

Kimberly User Profile
November 2016
Very flexible with check in. Thanks!

Hassan User Profile
November 2016
It was good

Jersey City, New Jersey, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Kus User Profile
Interaction with guests

Check-in time is usually 7:00 ish P.M on weekdays. Check out time is 1-2 PM or before that time so that we have time to change sheets and prepare the room for next guests.. Please let me know if you have any other questions. I am very straight forward and I will answer your questions by email, or text msg, or in person - better.

About Kus
I'm a computer science professional studying and working in the greater New York City area. I value honesty and openness. Science > Engineering
Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings