Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Beautiful Ocean View 1 bedroom Apt

Roxanna User Profile
Roxanna

Beautiful Ocean View 1 bedroom Apt

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Gym
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Our one story accommodation features a small kitchen, dining, living room, washer, dryer and a full bathroom. The floor is custom decorated with a plush sofa bed, a dining area that seats 4 to 6 people and a full screen tv to enjoy time when your not at the beach or poolside. Additionally; the units have one king bed as well as one queen size sofa bed or two queen beds .The unit also has a balcony that overlooks the beautiful ocean of the island.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

Pets are allowed
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 11AM

Availability

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Taylor User Profile
Taylor
August 2018
nice and clean, easily sleeps 4, bring own beach towels!! and if you're going to collect shells/sea glass or anything bring your own plastic baggies bc there is slightly less accessibility than you'd have in a traditional hotel room. Expect exorbitant fees from the hotel for cl…
Roxanna User Profile
Response from Roxanna:
Taylor thank you again for choosing us for your vacation stay!
August 2018
April User Profile
April
July 2018
Roxanna’s place is a perfect little place for a relaxing getaway in a very convenient location. We loved the condo side of the World Resort. Much better than staying at the Hilton. The inifinity pool you have access to is awesome. The condo was the perfect size for me and my husb…
Roxanna User Profile
Response from Roxanna:
Hello April, thank you so much for your review and for choosing us for your vacation stay! We look forward in having you back.
July 2018
Candace User Profile
Candace
June 2018
Beautiful home across the street from the water and right down the road from the beach and an awesome outdoor restaurant. Check-in was a breeze and everything was ready to go when we got there. Right down the road from the hotel and full access to all the hotel's wonderful amen…
Roxanna User Profile
Response from Roxanna:
Thank you Candice for choosing us for your vacation stay !
June 2018
Diana User Profile
Diana
June 2018
The place is in a perfect location. Nothing like the Bimini resort and all its amenities. The apartment was clean and beautiful decorated and steps from the beach. The WiFi was disconnected, we never found a password and couldn’t figure out how to get it to work. That was a littl…
Roxanna User Profile
Response from Roxanna:
Thank you Diana for choosing us for your vacation stay !
June 2018
Katie User Profile
Katie
April 2018
Perfect condo!
Roxanna User Profile
Response from Roxanna:
Thank you for choosing us for your vacation stay!
April 2018
Tracey User Profile
Tracey
March 2018
Definitely NOT a good experience. I rented the unit through Airbnb then when I went to check in - I couldn’t - the unit wasn’t available - it was dirty and not ready to be rented. They could not check me in even though I had paid already. The owner swapped me into another owners …
Roxanna User Profile
Response from Roxanna:
First and foremost, you paid for a room while being at the front desk in bimini bay if not the room would have been ready for you. You were not swamped into another unit, I own 4 properties there and placed you in the first property that was clean to not have you waiting in a lobby however all 4 rooms are identical one next door to the other. Third the 80.00 fee is charged directly by the resort which you told them you did not want to pay as you were a problem to the resort as well and I was called to pay it since you did not on your behalf as well and when security went to look for you, you were gone. Anyhow I have given all paperwork to air b n b and a maintenance report which was also showing everything was working fine. Anyways, your welcome for helping you find a room last minute as the hotel Did not want to assist you. Best of luck in the future!
March 2018
Sean User Profile
Sean
March 2018
Beautiful apartment in a great location, would most definitely stay there again.
Roxanna User Profile
Response from Roxanna:
Sean it was a pleasure having you, thank you for choosing us for your vacation stay!
March 2018

Hosted by Roxanna

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in March 2016
Roxanna User Profile
65 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet