Skip to content

Heart of Hipsterville.

Kc is a superhost.
Kc

Heart of Hipsterville.

2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Entire home
You’ll have the apartment to yourself.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Sparkling clean
11 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Kc is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Heart of bustling Fitzroy - cosy 1 bedroom apartment. Amazing location will allow you to explore the city with ease. 2 minute walk to tram stop. Hipsterville central! Bars, clubs and restaurants are literally on your doorstep.

Guests will be situated in their own detached 1 bedroom unit which sits at the rear of a residential home. There is a small spiral staircase to climb, so recommended for those with good mobility.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Hangers
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

Availability

Reviews

205 reviews
Communication
5.0
Check-in
4.9
Location
4.9
Accuracy
4.8
Value
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Bryan User Profile
Bryan
February 2020
I loved this place. I stayed here by myself and it's perfect for one person or perhaps a couple. It's 30 seconds away from a ton of great restaurants/night life as well as the tram. Kc was a great host and answered all my messages really fast. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jessica User Profile
Jessica
December 2019
KC was a great host from booking to check out. She was clear & communicative from the get go. The apartment is great, easy to access & has everything you need. The owners were lovely as well, and responded quickly to my request to do a load of laundry.
Kathryn User Profile
Kathryn
September 2019
Amazing value right in the heart of Fitzroy/Collingwood. Walkable to tons of great cafes, restaurants, bars...really anything you could want! The apartment was perfect for our stay and had all the essentials plus a super comfy bed. Would definitely return!
Kristia User Profile
Kristia
July 2019
Hard to find a better located spot! Great for two, and very easy to get around. Close to the tram, walkable to the cbd and the neighborhood is full of great food, drink, and shopping. The apartment is comfortable despite not being huge and has good basic amenities (tea / coffee)…
Amy User Profile
Amy
May 2019
Location, location, location! This was our first time visiting Melbourne and I can’t think of a better place to have as our home base. This apartment is a two minute walk from a tram stop, a 5-10 minute walk to Smith and Brunswick Streets, and a 25 minute walk to the Parliament…
Natalie User Profile
Natalie
April 2019
What a great spot! The location is perfect, close to all sorts of things to do and near the tram lines. It's a cozy space, perfect for 1 or a couple. KC was so prompt in responding to all our queries. So glad we stayed here, it was stress free. We would be happy to stay again!
Sandra User Profile
Sandra
February 2019
This is such a cute little place. The location is great. The tram stops right at the end of the street to travel throughput the city. There are a couple of markets around the corner and many restaurants, coffee houses and bars. KC was always super quick to respond to my questions…

Hosted by Kc

Preston, AustraliaJoined in June 2013
Kc User Profile
405 Reviews
Verified
Kc is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I work in Education/Childcare, am a bit funky, a bit artsy. I enjoy local bars, good coffee and food, art, nature.
Interaction with guests
I manage this property for the owners who live in the main residence at the rear ( completely separate) therefore am available for emergencies, otherwise you won't see me at all - access is via secure lock box.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2:00 PM
Checkout: 10:00 AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 2:00 PM
Checkout
10:00 AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations