Skip to content
Entire house
10 guests5 bedrooms5 beds3.5 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
3.5 baths
Experienced host
Анжелика has 44 reviews for other places.
Outstanding hospitality
2 recent guests complimented Анжелика for outstanding hospitality.

5 bedrooms villa on the first line

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Laptop friendly workspace
Free parking on premises
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Availability

Reviews

2 Reviews

Helen User Profile
Helen
January 2018
House is very nice, in a safe guarded Villa area. Close to good beach and big enough pool to enjoy it. The area is isolated from shops and restaurants if no transportation.
Анжелика User Profile
Response from Анжелика:
Thank you. We will be glad to see you again!
January 2018
Vishal User Profile
Vishal
November 2017
Villa is in the middle of a very peaceful environment. Beach is only 300 m away. The villa is tastefully constructed. The swimming pool is 5 feet deep all over. It is a perfect place if you want to enjoy holiday away from the mad crowds. The city is well within the range if you…
Анжелика User Profile
Response from Анжелика:
Thank you. We will be glad to see you again
November 2017

This host has 44 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Анжелика

Pattaya, ThailandJoined in June 2014
Анжелика User Profile
46 Reviews
Verified
Добрый день! Люблю путешествовать, наслаждаться жизнью и получать отличное настроение. Жду вас в гости! ;)
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets

Cancellations