2-room apartment near to the beach

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Via della Porta Modesto, Pineto, Abruzzo 64025, Italy
Livia
Your host, Livia
4 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The Space

Our apartment is on the first floor of a detached family house, near to the sandy beach, the sea and in an area with restaurants, supermarket, pharmacy, bus stop and various shops.
It consists of 45 square meters, divided into a large room with a double bed and a single bed, a bathroom with shower and a living room/kitchen with sofa bed for two people. The apartment is simple and nice, and contains tv, washing machine, iron, hairdryer, wi-fi and air conditioning.
There is a terrace with a beach umbrella, table and chairs where you can have lunch or spend pleasant hours outside.
Choosing our apartment, you opt for a beach holiday in complete relaxation, in a friendly atmosphere, enlivened by the presence, in the common areas, of two nice cats.
We are about 600 m from the railway station and 100 meters from the bus stop, where you can even take a bus and reach Rome.
Ideal for a romantic and relaxing stay, for a family holiday, our apartment will allow you to fully enjoy the marine protected area Torre del Cerrano and the beautiful and historic pine forest along the beach.
Small pets allowed upon request.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 5
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 3 nights
Security Deposit: $140
Cleaning Fee: $42
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Strict
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Overall Guest Satisfaction
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
  • Livia is a great and helpful host! And she speaks German perfectly :) She picked us up at the train station in Pineto and gave us all information we needed for the stay in Pineto. Pineto is small, but really nice. The beach is just a few minutes away and very beautiful and calm. The apartment was really well-appointed. The kitchen offered everything - even a washing machine. A supermarket and a nice bakery are just around the corner. There are a lot of restaurants and bars in walking distance.

    Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in Pineto und haben uns bei Livia sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir können die Ferienwohnung nur weiterempfehlen :)

    June 2014
  • We had a very good stay with Livia and Pietro. They were very gracious hosts and answered our questions about local places of interest and restaurants. We had a minor car problem and they arranged with a local garage to solve the problem, including translating questions and answers from the mechanic.

    June 2014
  • Sehr nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Schöne Ferienwohnung mit Strand und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt in der Nähe. Gerne wieder. :)

    September 2013
  • Tipica casa di ringhiera. Appartamento piccolo ma molto pulito e ben curato, arredato con tutti gli accessori necessari per il soggiorno (lavatrice, tv , aria condizionata, Wi Fi). Livia e Piero due ragazzi simpatici,disponibilissimi e molto gentili; attenti alle esigenze degli ospiti. Nell'appartamento vi era tutto il necessario di prima necessità (sale, detersivi, acqua e vino di ben arrivati).
    Posizione strategica: 400 mt. dalla spiaggia, 100 mt. panettiere e supermercato, ristoranti e cucina da asporto.
    Buona esperienza, senz'altro da ripetere.

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$70
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 27 times
Languages
Deutsch, English, Italiano
About
Trascorro le mie giornate in un’agenzia turistica, a sgranocchiar libri e a tradurre testi dal tedesco e l’inglese per diverse agenzie. Nel tempo libero sono vespista di adozione, esploratrice di eventi, gattara e ghiro di professione. Amo viaggiare, conoscere nuova gente, leggere, andare a teatro e passare le serate sul divano con le mie gatte. Amo gli animali e cerco di vivere alla giornata, di cogliere la positività nelle cose che mi circondano e di godermi la vita al meglio. I spend my days in a touristic agency, reading books and translating texts from English and German into Italian for different agencies. In my free time I like travelling (in particular with my vespa), playing with my cats, sleeping and exploring new places and events.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
7 weeks ago
Similar Listings