This is the room I let to the guests. A nice loft with a mezzanine. Not too big, but comfortable.The bathroom
Room near by the airport Galilei
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My flat is independent, at the first floor, in a private courtyard, calm neighbourhood, next to the airport, train station, motorway.
Please notice that in fact is my own private house, it is cozy and safe, but it is not a professional hotel.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $10
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Be calm, flexible, and respectous as I am, please.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

444 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valérie User Profile
September 2017
Nous avons séjourné avec mon copain chez Anna avant de reprendre l'avion le lendemain matin tôt. Anna a été très accueillante et attentionnée. Sa maison est charmante et vivante. je recommande.

Irina User Profile
September 2017
Our stay with Anna was very quick and was made easy. The location was perfect for what we needed - 10 min walk to airport. Thank you for hosting us!

Basil User Profile
September 2017
Anna's place is small but great. Really close to the airport only 10 mins walk ((SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps says 25 mins but this is wrong). I loved the little patio outside the kitchen. The kitchen was gloriously Italian - I loved it! Anna herself is a delight and couldn't be more helpful. Lots of recommendations of where to go and how to get there. Cannot recommend highly enough. Only tip, climbing into the mezzanine bed is a challenge after walking around town or a few beers (but I made it). Wonderful

Jasmin User Profile
September 2017
Bei Anna kann man sich absolut wohlfühlen. Trotz unseres abgesagten Fluges durften wir einen Tag später einchecken. Sie räumte sogar ihr eigenes Bett für uns. Den süßen Hund vom Inserat haben wir leider nicht kennengelernt. Bis zum Turm sind es von Anna aus ca. 4km durch das Zentrum von Pisa hindurch. Der Busbahnhof ist in der Nähe und der Flughafen natürlich auch. Man schläft sehr entspannt und hat mit Anna eine sehr freundliche Gastgeberin. Die Pizzeria nebenan ist sehr zu empfehlen!

Odile User Profile
August 2017
La maison de Anna est charmante. Très bien située entre l aéroport, la gare et la ville. Il est facile de tout faire à pied. Anna nous a très bien accueilli nous nous sommes vite sentis chez nuit. Parfait pour un court séjour à Pise.

Marie User Profile
August 2017
Logement sympathique traditionnel italien, un peu difficile de monter les escaliers avec la valise mais la terrasse est appréciable. Compter 15 min à pieds du centre ville, 3 min d'un supermarché. Anna est très gentille, parle plusieurs langues et prend le temps de discuter

Casper User Profile
August 2017
It was easy to stay at Anna's. She is warm and welcoming!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Pisa, ItalyJoined in May 2013
Anna User Profile

I like to travel and to host nice and kind people, so if you're travelling for tourism or work, feel free to ask for staying a night or more. I will help you to make your staying or passing by the city of Pisa a nice experience.
I can describe me like a person interested in philosophy, art, theater, enjoying life through learning new things. I like to cook, eat, read noir books, going to the cinema, rock concerts, theatre, playing theatre, taking pictures, I love all kind of animals, except for rats! I love opera music and I would like to learn to play at least one of the many music instruments I got at home.
I wish to travel with the famous "transiberianan" train, and to learn danish.
I like to meet and host new people, but always with each other respect and politeness.
My motto is live and let live.
I am a smoker (still).

Mi piace viaggiare e ospitare persone simpatiche e gentili, perciò, che stiate viaggiando per turismo o per lavoro, sentitevi liberi di chiedere ospitalità per una notte o più sere. Vi aiuterò a fare in modo che il vostro passaggio o permanenza nella città di Pisa sia ricordata come una bella esperienza.
Per quanto riguarda me, posso descrivermi come una persona interessata alla filosofia, all'arte, al teatro, al buon vivere, all'imparare e conoscere cose nuove, su di me e sul mondo.
Mi piace cucinare, mangiare, leggere libri noir, andare al cinema, ai concerti rock, al teatro, fare teatro, fotografia, amo gli animali tutti, tranne i ratti. Amo l'opera lirica e mi piacerebbe imparare a suonare bene almeno uno strumento di quelli che ho in casa.
Sogno di viaggiare in treno con la Transiberiana e di imparare il danese.
Mi piace viaggiare in libertà e odio i villaggi turistici.
Mi piace conoscere e ospitare persone nuove, ma sempre con rispetto reciproco e ed educazione.
Il mio motto è vivi e lascia vivere.
Sono una fumatrice.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings