Apprtament Depandance Villa Pieve

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Strada Statale 35 Bis dei Giovi, Novi Ligure, Piedmont 15067, Italy
Stefania
Your host, Stefania
1 Review
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The Space

Few steps from the Villa ,brand new appartament of 60 sqm ground floor situated in the depandance of Villa Pieve . Very bright and with a beautifull view. Separate Fully equiped kitchenwith oven, dishwasher , microwave and coffe maker,dining room , 1 king size bedroom ,1 separate living room with king size sofa bed , bathroom with shower and bide' a small laundry with iron. Sat tv . Wi-fi avaiable just few steps in the graden.
Possibility to add one extra bed. ( extra charge)
Self catering.
Rent can be for a day a week or monthly.
Breakfast on request..
Possibility to accomodate other 6 people in ou bed and breakfast + 3 extra bds.
From 1 June till 1 September acess to the swimmingpool.
Ping-pong
5 Minutes drive from Outlet, 10 minutes from wine area of Gavi, 60 km from Genoa, 100 Km from Milan, 120 Km from Turin, 3 Golfs nearby.
.

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Weekly Price: $1121 /week
Monthly Price: $2803 /month
Security Deposit: $280
Check In: 1:00 PM
Check Out: 9:00 PM
Country:
City:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • The apartment was clean, spacious, and very comfortable. The grounds of the villa were beautiful! Loved the gardens and view. The host was friendly and even made us dinner reservations!

    Navigation could not find the address, wifi only works close to the villa and there is no dryer.

    This would be a fun place to stay with family or friends. It could easily be used as a base to visit Milan and surrounding areas.

    June 2014
Per Month
From
$196
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 15 times
Languages
English, Français, Italiano, العربية
School
Collegio San Giorgio Novi Ligure
About
Amo viaggiare e conoscere altre culture. Ho avuto la fortuna di farlo per lungo tempo ed ora desidero che i nostri ospiti si sentano a casa loro. Insieme a me, ci sono mio marito Alex e la mia piccola bimba ..Maya.
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within a few hours
Calendar Updated
3 days ago
Similar Listings