Skip to content
Spacious living areacosy and well decorated flat
Double room near central London
Double room near central London
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Big double bedroom in lovely, spacious, 2 bedroom-flat. It is in a quiet area, close to amenities, groceries, cafes, restaurants and well connected to Central London. Zone 2, on Jubilee, Metropolitan, Bakerloo and overground. Convenient and secure.

The space

A big double bedroom is available in lovely, spacious, fully furnished 2 bedroom-flat in South Hampstead. The room is furnished with a double bed, desk, bedside table, built-in shelf and plenty of wardrobes. Split-level flat, with large living room (wooden flooring) and kitchen (gas stove, washing machine, fully equipped with cooking gear) upstairs and a very large master bedroom, a good sized second bedroom and bathroom between them downstairs.

Guest access

Guests will have access to bathroom, living room, and kitchen and can use all house and kitchen appliances, internet, washer. We can lend you a laptop if you need one.

Interaction with guests

We are happy to chat with our guests and provide them with all the information they may need about London life and we don't mind leaving them alone either if they prefer privacy.

Other things to note

Nothing really. You can check in and out nearly any time, just tell us in advance when to expect you. We are flexible and can adapt to your times.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

Just the normal basic rules: no pets, no smoking, no noise that can annoy the neighbours. No shoes in there house.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Doris User Profile
October 2017
My boyfriend and I spent three nights at Chris & Paul’s flat. We had a great time there. The location is great, easy to access the tubes. Chris and Paul are so friendly and so easy going, plus they are so helpful! I wanted to say thank you so much to Paul. He helped me carry my heavy luggage to the ground after my boyfriend left early to catch his flight. My boyfriend was so worried how I could carry the luggage. However, Paul helped me without any doubt. Once again, my boyfriend and I wanted to take this opportunity to thank Chris and Paul again. Next time when we return, their flat definitely is our number 1 choice..

Ameera User Profile
May 2017
Paul and Christina were very easy with the check in/out process. Their home was very close to the bus and tube stations which made taking the public transport so much easier.

Paige User Profile
January 2017
Place was ideally located near the overground and bus and a 10 min walk to two tube stations. Neighborhood was quiet with basic retail nearby. Paul and Christina were very accommodating and lovely to chat with. The room was spacious by London standards with lots of storage and a desk. I loved the windows overlooking the street even though they are single-pane and its a little on the cold side during the winter. Overall, great value and very suitable transit location!

Jodi User Profile
October 2016
It was a great value and great location. Everything was clean and lots of space. The hosts were very sweet and helpful.

Sofia User Profile
November 2017
Everything was clean and Paul is very nice! We felt comfortable... thank you!

Inseon User Profile
November 2017
It was very comfortable and lovely house. Paul clean the toilet and kitchen every day. I had fantastic days in London. One of the best factor of advantage is good location. You can use three train system from this room; 2underground and 1 overground! I recommend this house strongly! Thank you Paul and Cristina!

Ashlyn User Profile
October 2017
I visited with my boyfriend and it was a cosy and comfortable stay in London. We had our own little spaces in the fridge and the bathroom shelves so that we could leave our stuff during the stay. It was only Paul hosting during our stay, and he gave us some local tips as well. Just to note, Paul and Christina’s flat is located on the second floor (but almost like 3rd) without a lift/elevator and the staircase is really narrow and sleep, so it might be hard to bring up a heavy suitcase.

London, United KingdomJoined in March 2016
Paul And Christina User Profile

We are a couple, Paul and Christina, originally from Canada/Hungary and working in IT/higher education. We have been living in other big cities such as Toronto and Paris and we have been Londoners for several years now. We really love this city, its many parks and markets, and we like cycling around and taking coffees outside when it is sunny. We like travelling but when we don't we like the world coming to us. That's why we enjoy hosting Airbnb guests.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings