Cozy room on the beach in Sanur


Private room

2 Guests

1 Bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Are you looking for a good place tostay in Bali….? Please bookit to us. It is a family friendly hotel «Pollok and Lenayerur INN» situated on the beach of Sanur, white sand, wonderfull sunrice view. Beautiful green hotel terrain, couches in the yard, friendly personnel, nearness to the beach, great number of cafés, restaurants and shops along the beach sidewalk – all these will make your recreation pleasant, easy, and unforgettable. Tourist area but feel like the true village.The hotel is placed in a museum area where you can enjoy the variety of Balinese cultural values.On the beach you can rent a bicycle to ride along lovely paths near the ocean and do a number of sea recreation activities. It is not far from the hotel there are speedboats which can carry you to near islands where you can have a good time on the beautiful beaches.A number of restaurants open their doors for your resting after an eventful day offering fresh seafood dishes to the sound of surf and live (URL HIDDEN) is possible to lead various workshops and trainings in the hotel or museum area. For this purpose there is everything necessary.Access to the Internet is available. Cleaning and change of linen are included in price.If necessary hotel personnel will help you to rent a motorbike or car. Or you can order a transport beforehand and after arrival it will be waiting for you.To Denpasar city imigration office about 15 minute.The fare to/from the airport is 20$. Room type 1A room with air-conditioning, a fridge, a bathroom (shower and tub with hot water), a porch to rest in fresh air.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
November 2015
Nice place and very quiet at night. Staff friendly but I wanted a place with kitchen. They told me different prices, then told it was booked so had to move in a hurry. No-one was actually staying in places with kitchen so odd they did not want me to stay in one of them. No breakfast just coffee and biscuits on 1st morning only. I may come back next week, as this is a really great location.
Katya User Profile
Response from Katya:
Sorry, but you have booked a room without a kitchen. A room with a kitchen is more expensive. We do not offer breakfast. I hope all the misunderstandings do not upset you, and we'll see you again!
November 2015

Jennifer User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Beth User Profile
February 2015
Clean, safe room with helpful, friendly staff. Great air con but wifi slow at times. Downside is there was only one PowerPoint in the room! Made it difficult to keep things cold in the fridge and keep phones charged etc.

Nicolas User Profile
October 2014
Perfect location, nice balinese garten, poor breakfest, stinky and moldy room.

Pavla User Profile
December 2013
The room and the place were lovely, the staff, however, had no idea about us arriving, they didn't even know where the property owner was (they didn't seem to know who Ekaterina was) and with them hardly speaking any English, it was quite a challenge to finally get to the room. After that it was great, we loved our stay.

Екатерина User Profile
November 2014
Комната очень милая, правда не такая милая как на фото. Огромный плюс, что расположена совсем рядом с морем. С Катей к сожалению мы не познакомились лично и о нашем приезде не знали хозяева комнаты, что немного испортило впечатление от нашего приезда.

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Sukawati, Indonesia · Joined in August 2012
Katya User Profile

i from Russia!
My family and I live in Bali.
We are waiting for you on the beautiful island of Bali!!!

Response rate: 67%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.