Skip to content
Entire apartment

Sunny balcony - 2 bedroom with view

Sunny balcony - 2 bedroom with view

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

2 bedroom apartment with 1 living room, bedroom, older bathroom, fully functional kitchen with dishwasher. The flat has a private sunny balcony - with a view over Roskilde Fjord! 5 min. walk to Viking ship Museum and Roskilde harbour. Quiet neighbourhood near lovely green areas. Perfect location to visit Roskilde sights. Bus stop to city 50 m. away or 15 min. walk to train station.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Shampoo
Washer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 2PM
Cancellations

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Oddný User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 138 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Steven User Profile
August 2016
Lovely relaxing stay in sunny Roskilde. Great views of the sunset over the harbour from the balcony and very handy for the beach. Sarah was really friendly and helpful

Ted User Profile
July 2016
Sarah was a kind and attentive host. She went out of her way to meet me offsite a few days early to give me the keys and was very helpful when I needed to extend my stay at the last minute do to poor planning on my part. The apartment itself is quite charming and in an excellent …

Shelley User Profile
May 2016
Upon arrival, Sarah greeted us warmly and gave us a tour of the flat. Sarah left cold beverages for us and offered the use of coffee tea, etc. Complete written instructions were reviewed on using laundry machines. Tour maps were left for us. Sarah explained where we could find th…

Rolf User Profile
September 2016
Et dejligt ophold, som fuldt ud levede op til mine forventninger og det annoncerede. Jeg kommer helt sikkert igen. Tusind tak for godt værtskab Sarah. Du og din lejlighed får mine varmeste anbefalinger.

Vanessa User Profile
July 2016
Saapuessamme jääkaapissa odottivat virvokkeet ja aamiaistarvikkeita. Majoittaja oli jättänyt ohjeita lähialueeseen liittyen sekä jos tahtoisimme käyttää pyykkitupaa. Majoittaja sai meidät tuntemaan itsemme tervetulleiksi ja näki vaivaa eteemme. Olemme oikein tyytyväisiä vierailuu…
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thank you and hope to see you next time :) I am planning to update the bathroom.
July 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in April 2014
Sarah User Profile
I am a young 29 year old woman. My interests are travelling and I work as a Travel Agent. Other things I enjoy are cooking and sports. I consider myself very open and friendly. My home is always clean and inviting! Furthermore I speak english fluently. At the moment I live in Syd…
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk, Svenska
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings