User Profile Image

Cozy & Quiet Appart Parc Lafontaine

CanadaQuebecMontreal
Entire home/apt
2 Guests
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
1 adult
0 children
Ages 2 - 12
0 infants
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
547 travelers saved this place

About this listing

Spacious flat able to accommodate two people. Two blocs from the magnificient Parc Lafontaine. Two metro stations on different lines and four major bus lines all under 10 minutes.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $9 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: $22
Weekly Discount: 11%
Cancellation: Flexible
Weekend Price: $67 / night

Description

The space

Big and Cozy apartment 1 bedroom for two well situated

Queen bed + 4 pillows
Wi-Fi
Private parking
Cable TV
Washer & dryer
Iron & ironing board
Shampoo, body-wash & towels
Coffee machine
Balcony

Guest access

Keys in the mailbox

Interaction with guests

I like to meet my guests when it's possible right after their check-in. You will be able to reach my anytime with the AirBnb apps and call me on my cellphone for more urgent situations.

Getting around

Sherbrooke Subway - Orange - 12 minutes walk
Papineau Subway - Green - 12 minutes walk
Berri-Uqam - Orange/Green/Yellow - 15 minutes walk

Bus 24 East/West - Sherbrooke street
Bus 125 East/West - Ontario street
Bus 45 North/South - Papineau street
Bus 10 North/South - De Lorimier street

Other things to note

FYI Taxes are already included
Tax on Lodging 3.5%
TVH 5%
TVQ 9.975%


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day).

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

237 Reviews


Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value

This host has 732 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Your Host


Charles

Charles

Montreal, Canada · Joined in May 2013

Je vis seul dans un grand appartement très confortable. Je suis à 2 pas du parc Lafontaine, l'un des plus beau parc de Montréal. J'aime voyager, jouer de la musique, la politique et pratique le Forex dans mes temps libre.

Response rate: 100%(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections
You won’t be charged yet