Skip to content
The gardenLiving room
AMAZING SUNSET VIEW
AMAZING SUNSET VIEW
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The house is amphitheatrically built in between the sea shore and the mountain. It is incredible to be in the living room or balcony and enjoy the sea that surrounds the house at the front side or be in the bedrooms and enjoy the mountain view. In th


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Peter User Profile
July 2017
We just want everyone to know, that this place is just "WOW", and so are the hosts. Everything is beautiful: the house, the view, the pool, the neighborhood. Giorgos and Sofia, the owners are very friendly, very kind and are around to help with anything. The drive up to the house…

Natasa User Profile
August 2016
The hosts very friendly and we felt like at our own home. Our daughter had a great time playing with host's son. The house and the view to the bay were amazing and we enjoyed every minute of our 7-day stay.
Giorgos User Profile
Response from Giorgos:
we are really glad that Natasa and her family enjoyed their stay at our place. We know the problems with wifi but unfortunately we cannot do something about it because the problems are due to the line, we are in a small village and we have very low speed that becomes lower at high season cause of to many people getting connected at the same time.We hope that soon they give us better speed at the line and they solve us the problem of over connections.For the moment the problem is with big downloads as videos and movies that download really slow and you can't see a movie real time. For the beds we have choose moderate hardness anatomic mattresses that are the most wanted by guests but unfortunately doesn't match with everybody preferences, and we hope that this little inconvenience doesn't affect that bad to make not enjoy the stay at Melolia farm
August 2016

Abd Elmoneim User Profile
June 2017
I can start by saying the view is very nice , but the place if up in the hills so you need a car to reach it if you are not fit enough ,,, swimming bool was full of frogs bathroom was leaking, water all over inside the bathroom on the floor. The host charged us 30 euro more t…
Giorgos User Profile
Response from Giorgos:
I can try to answer to all mentioned by Abd Elmoneim at his at least unfair and un-precise review. Because Elmoneim didn’t consider at all that the houses are not made to be used as motels for an overnight sleep, before the business meeting at the factory at the area(as he did) but made for people they want to relax and enjoy and then climbing the hill with the car (that Elmoneim had not, ) is not that bad because gives you all these magnificent views all day that Elmoneim missed because he arrived 20.30 and he left 7.00 in next morning and he didn’t stay at the veranda to see the view, because it was raining from noon before he arrived to early next morning one of the worst and most intense rain of the year. For the 5-6 frogs or may be 10 in the 125 sq.m. pool !!, that show up after every rain (swimming bool?? is full of frogs) and the fresh linen I can only imagine ( thinking positive ) that Elmoneim was very tired from the early morning, and all day tip from Norway to Alyki and he was looking for something to blame for his hard day and maybe unlucky for not being able to have a swim at our beautiful place. For the water leak I apologized to Elmoneim and I showed him, and he saw and understood (he declares Engineer) that it wasn’t a leak but entrance of clean rain water caused by the big rain flood we had in afternoon that made the draining system all around the building to part-fail ,so is a big mean lie that bathroom was leaking all over, and at last he claims that I charged 30 euros more than Airbnb but he does not mention that his friend Katerina that made the booking (she called me the day before to know availability and told me she confirms reservation in afternoon and then she called me 14.00 next day telling me she’s here to check in) that made the reservation out of any platform and agreed on a rate and ask me to do her a favor to confirm reservation with no money but cash on Elmoneim’s arrival.I did the favor and when Elmoneim arrived he had no cash……. and he was wondering how to pay me……..and for not loosing my money I proposed him to make the booking at Airbnb, which he did, starting with being member Airbnb for to make the reservation at 23.00pm, in my house after he checked in 20.00p.m. , had his shower etc, and of course I asked him the difference between the price we agree with his friend Katerina and the Airbnb price (offer price for the weekend) I am really sorry I wrote to my review that Elmoneim is gentle and polite and I recommend him, if I knew how mean and uncivilized he is I would not recommend him but only to pig stables
June 2017

Ólafur User Profile
April 2017
We really enjoyed the stay at Giorgios' place. The house is the furthest up a mountainside with a great view of the town and ocean. Giorgios has a guard dog like many in the village that does bark at guests, which we found mildly annoying. The place was clean and simply equi…
Giorgos User Profile
Response from Giorgos:
Dear Oli, thank you very much for choosing our place for your precious holidays in Greece and we really hope to see you again. Our best wishes Giorgos and family
April 2017

Geoffroy User Profile
April 2017
We spent 3 nights in one of the appartments in April with 2 children 9 and 12. The view is like on the picture, absolutly estonishing!! We enjoyed our stay, Georgios is a really nice host and did everything to resolve problems (The wifi, and the light in the bathroom when we arri…

Nikos User Profile
August 2016
What a great experience! I stayed at the house for 2 nights with my gf and from the first night we were thinking about visiting again! Everything was just perfect! The house is beautiful and cozy, the view is out of this world and George is there for anything you may need.. T…

Quatre jours de calme absolu Sofia et Socrate ont accueillis notre famille (5 personnes) avec toute la convivialité Méditerranéenne Ils nous ont conseillé les lieux à proximité et conté l'histoire d'aliky La maison domine le petit port avec vue sur la baie. La piscine et les ter…

Alyki, GreeceJoined in June 2015
Giorgos User Profile
I am a three lovely children (with the same wife!!!) daddy,architect graduated at Florence-Italy maniac with Eco-friendly buildings,Italian food fan (spaghetti,pizza,roca con parmigiano, scallopine a vino Bianco etc,big fan of jazz and Latin jazz music,big fan of books of every k…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings