Skip to content

Female only.. Beautiful Bright Private RM & Bath

Sergia User Profile
Sergia

Female only.. Beautiful Bright Private RM & Bath

Private room in house
1 guest1 bedroom1 bed1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Its a beautiful, spacious private room with a Private bathroom with shower. Plenty of Closet space available. Located in Dumont, NJ with a bus stop to NYC right on the property. Free parking and a backyard to relax. The house has small dogs n cats... No guest allowed to sleep over. Must be animal friendly to book. Shared space is Kitchen, living room dinning room. I am a busy mom who works many days, so we appreciate quite, self sufficient guest.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Breakfast
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed,1 air mattress

Availability

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kaushik User Profile
Kaushik
October 2018
Great place. Great experience. Wonderful hosts.
Caroline User Profile
Caroline
September 2018
the loveliest home with the friendliest, warmest, and loveliest people and the cutest animals. i felt 100% at home throughout thank you
Eliza User Profile
Eliza
September 2018
Sergia and her family were so welcoming and truly made me feel at home during my stay. They are such kind people and I very much enjoyed getting to know them. The location felt very safe and street parking was no problem.
Noor User Profile
Noor
May 2018
Sergia was a super host since day one and during my full stay (about 6 months). She is super friendly, super kind, super helpful, and super easy to communicate with! She made me feel home, I was very comfortable and I had my full privacy at all times. Her house is so homey and…
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
September 2017
Sergia is a wonderful host. She was always available via text when I needed her. She was away a lot so it was like I had my own apartment. I enjoyed my space. If I was going to keep my mom's car I would have stayed longer, however the commute to Yonkers would be too long for me…
Merlin User Profile
Merlin
August 2017
Loved Sergia and her furry friends.
Nick User Profile
Nick
February 2017
This is a nice room in a quiet, safe upscale neighborhood near NYC. Sergia and her family are very pleasant and welcoming and will go the extra mile to make your stay is comfortable and enjoyable.

Hosted by Sergia

Dumont, NJJoined in August 2015
Sergia User Profile
88 Reviews
Verified
A fun and happy 40 ish yr old mom, who loves people and traveling. I am a Bi-lingual Latina who was born and raised in New Jersey. I consider myself well traveled and enjoy other cultures and languages. 5 things I can't live without.. 1. My family 2. Nature 3…
Interaction with guests
Our home comes with 3 other women, my mom who is in her 60's, my teenage daughter and myself. I am VERY busy so at times, I will be tired and working on my computer. However, I still try and be social and interact with my guest.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 12PM (noon)
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
12PM (noon)

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events