NICE FLAT NEAR BOCCONI UNIVERSITY

Apartment - Entire home/apt · Viale Col di Lana, Milan, Lombardy 20136, Italy
Roberta
Your host, Roberta
2 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

Charming apartment at your disposal in Porta Ticinese area, close to the Navigli and the university Bocconi.

We will accommodate you in a small and comfortable apartment all for you with kitchen-living room, newly renovated bathroom with shower and bedroom.

You will sleep in a comfortable bed for one and a half, if you are two people we will add another bed.

There 's also a small balcony that overlooks the courtyard.
The area is strategic, perfectly served by public transport, shops, restaurants and bars for evening entertainment.

In the cost we include with no charge change of towels and sheets,house cleaning and laundry (no washing machine in the house)

At few meters away there is a toll parking for your car

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Price: $631 /week
Monthly Price: $1822 /month
Country:
City:
Neighborhood:
Cancellation: Moderate
  • Roberta is a really nice host. She was always friendly, polite and helpful to me. The communication went perfect with her, she always replied quickly. The stay was outstanding, I wouldn't have thought that it would run that smooth and perfect.
    The apartment itself is beautiful, bright and has a nice flair. The apartment is clean, modern and has everything you need for your stay. It's also located pretty central in Milan, so you can get very quickly to interesting spots.
    I'm very happy that I found this nice apartment, it was a great experience and I'd like to thank Roberta for her hospitality!

    March 2014
  • It's lovely house, close to historical places and canals where are the bars and restaurants, great location with great owner Roberta. She helped us on our trip in Milan, friendly and lovely person. If you go to Milan, I can suggest you to stay at her apartment.

    Marc and Alexandra

    August 2013
Per Month
From
$112
Subtotal Total

Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 36 times
Languages
English, Italiano
Work
architetto
About
sono architetto, ho 44 anni, mi piace viaggiare, soprattutto amo l'arte e leggere.Mi piace cucinare per la mia famiglia e passare rilassanti pomeriggi in (website hidden) aspetto a Milano, città ricca di cose da fare e da vedere!
View full profile
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated
2 days ago
Similar Listings