Outdoor diner room
3 BD - 300m Beach, Kudeta & Eat street - (6/7 pax)
3 BD - 300m Beach, Kudeta & Eat street - (6/7 pax)

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In OBEROI/SEMINYAK. 300m from the beach, the famous KUDETA and the main restaurant & shopping street (jl Kayu Aya). Private villa & pool. 3 Bdr for 6 pax (+ 1 poss). Cosy small garden. Quiet small lane near the action. Great staff. Fully equiped kitchen. Free baby cot, high chair & stroller available. Pool fence (add cost). Good Wifi. TV room, Cable channels, DVD (free movies and TV series). Inflatable toys. 2 Sunbeds & 2 bean beds. Villa 140 m2/Property 320 m2. Fee transfer from Airport.

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Cleaning Fee $20
Security Deposit $200
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking in the bedroom No loud music or party after 11.00 PM.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay.
From Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 02, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

104 Reviews

Check In
Barbara User Profile
September 2017
This place is just amazing!!! We loved every minute there and HIGHLY RECOMMEND it to anyone who wants the best location in Seminyak. Perfect to walk everywhere and surprisingly quiet too. Spacious rooms, a lovely living room to chill after a long day at the beach or discovering Bali. Or take a dip in the pool or relax lying on a subbed, watching the stars at night. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, with a genuine smile on their faces. 5 star experience and we will definitely be back because our stay was incredibly great!

Julia User Profile
September 2017
We just spent one night at Villa Lola and loved every minute. The location is perfect - less than 5 minutes walk from 'Eat Street' where many of Seminyak's best restaurants are located. There is also many convenient stores and one supermarket nearby. From the minute we arrived we felt right at home. In a quiet residential street less than 5 minutes from the beach & KuDeTa and an easy 10 minute stroll to La Lucciola & MamaSan, and many of the area's best dining venues, plus all sorts of shopping. The villa itself is open-plan and spacious, yet the bedrooms offer the best in privacy from each other, and importantly remain cool during the day, avoiding the need for air-conditioning on all night. The garden area with pool were so welcoming. We loved the shallow section for kids - and adults: ))) - in the pool. We have stayed at 2 different villas in Seminyak & Petitengit before this one and Villa Lola beat the others hands-down in regard to value and location. We regret to have discovered it before. Thanks Frederique, Made & Putu - We will certainly be back!

Giorgio Otto User Profile
September 2017
Alessandra and I were travelling in Bali with our 5 children, age from 12 to 1. The Villa is located downtown in Seminyak, but in a quiet place. There is small garden with a pool that we did not use because we prefer the beach and the sea. The living room and the kitchen are open, the living room is - in my opinion - a bit cold and not too cozy, perhaps the cold lightning system doesn't help, the kitchen is well equipped. Water of course is not drinkable, but there is as usual a complimentary box of water to drink. No hot water in the kitchen. There is a TV room, perfect to host our toddler (thank you for the baby cot). And there are 3 very spacious bedrooms, well furnished and nice. The two bathrooms are nice and very big. What you have to know is that hot water in the bathrooms comes from air conditioning. So the first day, since we don't like air conditioning, we switched it off, and then hot water was not working anymore. Iputu explained it the day after: you have to turn on air conditioning at least 20 min before to get ho water for the shower. Howewer you get accostumed to, and finally it worked. In the house you get towels for pool/beach and bathrooms. Cleaning was not perfect, since maid one day was sick and did not come and another day was sunday. Anyway, the house is generally clean. Iputu is very kind, but we had a different experience immediately before with our villa manager in Ubud, who really was available for us all day long, and was different. So Iputu can solve some of your problems, such as getting a scooter in 20 min, but won't be constantly present. The beach (legian side) is 15 min walking distance. For us it was ok.

Simon User Profile
August 2017
Great villa in a great location. The garden, pool and lounge are fantastic. The 6 minute stroll past the rice paddies to the beach a joy. We shall return.

Malcolm User Profile
August 2017
Great Villa. We stayed with our three children under 6 years old. Having a garden was such a bonus. The Villa is also very well located. Only a 5 minute walk to the main street

Alicia User Profile
July 2017
I WOULD NOT recommend this place to anyone who has smaller children, or anyone who would like to use the outdoor areas (pool, lounge area or grassed areas) Our 3 small children and nannies were threatened physically by the neighbour across the road for our children happily playing outside on the grass before 5pm one afternoon. We were absolutely ripped off for a pool fence which comprised of bamboo & zip ties (which our 1 year old could push around, very unsafe) Our daughter had cut fingers and toes from the tiles in the pool which I've since read has happened to other before us. So they are not being fixed properly. The timber deck outside bedroom two was about to break, which made me scared my Little's ones legs would be cut and stuck in the timber. Villas surrounding us partied all night (earliest night was 11:30pm) music blaring, yelling, screaming, people splashing around in the pools & general party noise. We never complained as we just thought oh well other people are enjoying their holidays so let it be. However after being threatened for our children enjoying themselves one afternoon we thought stuff it!!! As you can previously read in other statements made by people who have stayed, any constructive criticism for future tenants are quickly and rudely shut down by Frederique. If anyone else would like further answers as to why we would never recommend feel free to message me and I will show you the disgusting responses from this owner. She had no empathy or answers for anything we had asked or needed an apology for. This place has a bad energy! Oh and one more thing, you aren't allowed visitors, especial with children. That's heavily frowned upon also!!
Frederique User Profile
Response from Frederique:
I have decided to stop this rental - and reimburse Alicia for the remaining days of her stay - as she used the villa as a kindergarden for her kids and friends' kids. Until 14 persons were spending time there during the day (while the villa is not open for event). I will not enter in details here and you can of course invite people to the villa if you have a decent behavior and monitor the noise. If you intend to have a normal use of the villa, you will find plenty of normal reviews here after.
July 2017

Diana User Profile
June 2017
The villa is spacious & the 3 bedrooms are perfect for the 5 of us. Check in and check out was smooth, assisted by villa manager. Recommended!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Denpasar, IndonesiaJoined in May 2013
Frederique User Profile

Hi , my name is Frederique. I'm French and I'm an interior designer. I travel a lot in Asia and Europe and Villa Lola was our first Villa in Bali.

Some house looks simple but are very easy to live in. It's the case of Villa Lola. We live today in a bigger villa but we kind a regret the simplicty and easyness of this one.

I'm sure you will enjoy to stay there.


Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings