1BR Hotel/Timeshare, Walk to Disney

Other - Entire home/apt · South Anaheim Boulevard, Anaheim, CA 92805, United States

The Space

Have a great vacation at Anaheim's PEACOCK SUITES timeshare property, in a ONE BEDROOM with kitchenette (mini-fridge, sink, microwave, coffee maker), on-site pool, and free daily continental breakfast, all within walking distance of Disneyland. There is also a SUPER convenient, inexpensive shuttle that picks up and drops off immediately out front.

Airbnb rate excludes daily parking/misc fees of $11.70 plus a flat (not daily) housekeeping fee* of $42, which are collected by the resort upon check-out.

Also check tripadvisor for user reviews of property.

* Last minute reservations (less than 14 days before check in) will incur NO accompanying housekeeping fee from the resort, however availability may be limited as well.

Refrigerator, microwave, coffeemaker, iron/board, hair dryer, flat screen tvs, dvd player, queen sleeper sofa, alarm clock, cable TV, living area and a safe in room. Sleeps 4 (King room) or 6 (2 Queens).

Same layout as one bedroom, including queen sleeper sofa, with following wheelchair-accessible modifications: Doorways measure: Entrance door 34", Bathroom door 33" and Sliding door 34". Queen bed with 30" clearance on one side and 33" clearance on opposite side. Wall switches are 46" from the floor. Unit has a shower/tub combo or a roll-in shower with no tub. Tubular style hand bars located 34" from the floor inside the shower. The toilet grab bars at 34" from the floor.

Peacock Suites
1745 S. Anaheim Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92805

- Located within walking distance to Disneyland® Resort & Anaheim Convention Center, and just minutes to Knott's Berry Farm
- Complimentary Continental Breakfast
- Complimentary WiFi Internet Access
- Air conditioning
- Fitness room
- Board room
- Covered outdoor heated pool
- Two whirlpool spas
- Rooftop sundeck
- Attraction tickets available at front desk
- Gift Shop
- Car rental services available
- Shuttle service provided by the Anaheim Resort Transit to and from the Disneyland® Resort District (Shuttle available for a nominal fee)
- Mandatory valet parking
- Laundry/overnight dry cleaning

Queen sofa bed in living room
Air conditioning & heating
Dining room with table
Two 40" flat screen TV's
CD/DVD Players
Kitchenette with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker
Complimentary coffee/tea
Hair dryer
Iron & ironing board
In-room safe
Alarm clock with iPod docking station
Wireless internet access (complimentary)

Room type: Entire home/apt
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Extra people: No Charge
Minimum Stay: 2 nights
Check In: 4:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM
Cancellation: Strict

Overall Guest Satisfaction

Check In
  • This place is fantastic. The location is within walking distance to Disney, the room was what I saw in the pictures and everyone was very helpful. Dana is quick to respond to all questions and very friendly. You can't go wrong.

    April 2014
  • We were very impressed with Peacock suites. Pictures don't do justice. Breakfast was great, place was very clean, super close to Disney & located right by a very nice shopping center with lots of great restaurants. Dana was very quick to respond, and great to work with. We'll definitely recommend to friends & will be staying here again!

    April 2014
  • The reservation was canceled 37 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

    March 2014
  • Very comfortable and convenient to the convention center and Disneyland. Hotel was under construction and the pool is oddly located but that didn't take away from my enjoyable stay! Thanks

    January 2014
  • We loved staying at this Hotel!! It was a huge suite for the price, clean and very well equipped. The walk to Disneyland was only 20 mins and we would happily stay here again.

    December 2013
  • Great experience no problems with the room or getting to the parks. Clean and welcoming.

    December 2013
  • Great location - close to Disneyland. Currently (nov of 2013) under renovation but that caused only minor inconveniences.

    November 2013
  • We really enjoyed our stay at the Peacock Suites near Disneyland. The room was very nice. Dana was sure to recommend the best area to request and we were accommodated.
    Breakfast was super basic and a little disappointing. The shuttle to Disneyland was supposed to run every 20 minutes on the hour and instead was really unpredictable. But overall it was a great place to stay, nicely decorated and very clean. The other guests there were also wonderful.

    November 2013
    Response from Dana:

    Agree, very basic breakfast that leaves a bit to be desired, especially after a day or two. Supposedly in the spring they are unveiling a significantly expanded and enhanced dining room that will greatly enhance the breakfast options. Interesting experience you had with the ART. We have found it to be delightful and quite reliable, not to mention cheaper and more convenient than parking onsite. Thanks for the feedback.

  • Had an awesome stay here! Dana was very professional and quick to respond. I will definitely be returning!

    October 2013
  • We had a great time at the Peacock Suites. It is very well presented and provided everything that we needed. We had a one bedroom suite with two queen beds. The living area was not big but perfect for my husband, myself, my four and two year old. They don't provide travel cots so we brought our own which was not a problem. The breakfast was basic (cereal, toast, bagels, etc) but if you're after something more there is an IHOP and a Denny's directly across the street from Disneyland which is about 7 blocks away. We took the bus on the first day but ended up walking back at lunch time since it gave our two year old a chance to fall asleep in his stroller and at the end of the night since the buses were crowded and it was quicker to walk. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and any problems or questions were solved extremely quickly. This is a family hotel so expect a lot of kids playing in the pool area and a crowded breakfast room. This wasn't a problem for us since we were traveling as a family. There was some construction going on which we didn't know about but this didn't effect our stay at all apart from making the place look not very nice from the outside. We will definitely be going back for another stay.

    September 2013
    Response from Dana:

    Thanks Bianca for your thorough and informative feedback. Glad the construction was not too intrusive. From what I understand, over the next several months they will be heavily expanding and remodeling the breakfast dining area. When complete next year, it will be very spacious with enhanced dining offerings.

Per Month
Subtotal Total

This is the final rate, including any fees from the host and Airbnb.

Save this listing to review later.
Saved 220 times
Alamogordo High School, Wagner High School (Clark AB, Philippines), University of Southern California, UCLA
Married with three beautiful young daughters. At this point in my life, my only hobbies are whatever I am doing with my girls. Some may call it boring. I call it joy. I am a timeshare owner who loves to travel. Timeshares (resale, NEVER EVER direct from developer NO MATTER WHAT) have immeasurably enhanced my family's travel lifestyle.
View full profile
Response Rate
Response Time
within an hour
Calendar Updated

How does Airbnb promote safety?

Similar Listings