Skip to content
Entire condominium

2 Bedroom,wifi,5mMRT&Shopping Mall

Yasmine User Profile

2 Bedroom,wifi,5mMRT&Shopping Mall

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Quick responses3 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

You will feel comfortable and at home while staying in BKK.Close to great areas such as Pratunam, night market and nightlife (RCA,Sukhmvit)and wellconected to all of BKK by MRT which is5m away
**Check out my other new apartment!!**


Indoor fireplace
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM


53 Reviews

Fiona User Profile
January 2018
Yasmine was very friendly and prompt in replying inquiries. She even offered to help speak to Uber/Grab drivers to better communicate our travel plans/destination for us, as it can sometimes be challenging. We enjoyed the place and will visit again.
Valerie User Profile
January 2018
Terrible experience! Place was filled with ants, which was slightly acceptable for me as it can be easily settled with some ant trap/poison. My friend and I slept on the Queen Bed in one of the bedrooms and my Brother slept on the single bed in the other room. The single bed …
Yasmine User Profile
Response from Yasmine:
Thank you so much for the review.Unfortunaltey after much explanation it seems that you still do not (Website hidden by Airbnb) the time you have complained to me it was already late in the evening and it was the new year.My staff tried their very best going around to get the bed frame but no company wants to send it on that day but luckily we still provide an additional foldable bed for you.And the next day we did manage to get the bedframe before noon but even before we could told you,you have booked another accommodation early in the morning without even giving us a small chance to solve the (Website hidden by Airbnb) why do we need to give you a full refund when we have fixed the problem and you should be even glad that i give you a 2000thb refund although i have solve the problem.Bare in mind that we have been very accommodating and also helpful even when you decided to alter you nights of you stay shorter just 2 days before you arrived we are fine with that.Very disappointing!
January 2018
Satpal User Profile
October 2017
Value for money, and the location is great
Bean User Profile
August 2017
The apartment is so great for family, we have 5 people and the house is large enough for all. One bedroom for old mother and other large bedroom for my wife and 2 kids. I am confortble in the living room. The kitchen is also good for a quick cooking at breakfast. Thanks Yasmine f…
哲皓 User Profile
August 2017
Nice location(4min MRT 3min super market 24h) nice price . The host is very kind! It's a very good experience!
정근 User Profile
July 2017
Nice place :) I want to visit again
Songian User Profile
April 2017
It was a pleasant stay at Yasmine place. The place is clean and comfortable. The location was pretty good, easily get a cab and near to convenient store. Thank you Yasmine for such a great host for guiding us throughout the trip and will definitely stay there again.

Hosted by Yasmine

Joined in April 2015
Yasmine User Profile
137 Reviews
Love to travel, eat!
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings