COIN REPASPETIT COIN SALON AVEC TV ET LECTEUR DVD
APARTMENT IN GARDEN IN VILLA
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

What the travelers like: the shaded terrace, the nice decoration, the calm, the nearby river and the beach accessible in 5 minutes by car without traffic jams.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $25
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Ne pas fumer dans l'appartement ,respecter les lieux et les choses .

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

79 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Olivier User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bogdan User Profile
September 2016
Very nice place, clean, tidy and spacious. Laura is very kind and the dog is awesome

Fabio User Profile
July 2016
Laura's house is very nice, two rooms with a kitchen filled with everything necessary to cook. You can eat in the garden, provided with table and four chairs, with shadow in the morning for breakfast and in the Evening for dinner. The house is close to boulangerie, to supermarket and 5 minutes to the center of Hyeres to the beaches and to the port for Porquerolles or Port Cros. The house Washington clean, Laura is very Kind to Give su all the necessary information on the house and on the surrondings.

Sona&Alex User ProfileSona&Alex is a superhost.
June 2015
In one word - perfect! We stayed in 4 adults and 1 baby (of 2 years - Laura even prepared a special bed for a child!). A lot of space for everyone. Laura owns very friendly dog and (probably) 2 cats - my child really liked them :-) Really can recommend this place for vacation.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Merci Sofia , Indy est aussi triste de ne plus vous voir. Bisous à votre petite fille.
June 2015

Jacques User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Tania@Scutt.Org User Profile
April 2015
Laura is a most responsive and kind host who communicates very promptly, and wants everything to go well. We felt very welcome and this place was perfect for our three week stay while we were training and competing as sailors in a big event in Hyeres. The patio area was ideal for drying our sailing gear! We loved the cheerful decor and found everything as promised and working nicely, especially the heaters in the rooms. The neighborhood is quiet and relaxing - exactly what we needed - thank you very much, Laura!
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thank you Tania and I hope to see you in France a next day....
April 2015

Marilyn User Profile
September 2014
The host welcomed us warmly in person (and with fresh flower in vase on kitchen table) by showing us the appartement, told us how refreshing the air was, some known deficiencies to by-pass and how to do certain items. She particularly pointed out the patio table was shaded and comfortable for breakfast. It was very clean and tidy. The actual location very much matched the Airbnb listing as booked. A ground-level spot with only a few steps and privacy (walled, fenced, trees and plants) was great. The neighbourhood in the front was quiet and location preceeded a cul-de-sac / court. The neighbourhood in back, where entrance and appartement rooms were was mostly quiet except in early mornings (awakened by noises about 7 am). In the near distance was road / car sounds that did not interfere nor distract. Bonus of host's young, well-behaved dog was a pleasure and company (felt like home). Bathroom is a little small, shower is great, however accessible through the corner entrance of the main bedroom(URL HIDDEN)

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hyères, FranceJoined in May 2013
Laura User Profile

J'aime la nature les randonnées la mer et les chansons françaises(Cabrel)
J'aime rencontrer des gens et partager avec eux .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings