Skip to content

Beautiful flat near Acropolis!

Alfiarios User Profile
Alfiarios

Beautiful flat near Acropolis!

Entire apartment
4 guests1 bedroom2 beds1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
17 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Alfiarios is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
95% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.

This welcoming, colourful 50 sqm. apartment is in a walking distance from Acropolis and all the archaeological sights. It has direct access to all public transport, surrounded by pedestrian streets full with taverns, cafeterias, patisseries, close to all shopping and trendy areas. It is on the 1st floor, in a safe neighbourhood, equipped with all the amenities to make your stay pleasant and comfortable (WiFi A/C 2ble Glazing equipped kitchen NetflixTV balcony to the back yard).

Amenities

Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Hangers
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Extra space around bed

Availability

Reviews

41 reviews
Accuracy
5.0
Communication
5.0
Cleanliness
5.0
Location
5.0
Check-in
5.0
Value
5.0
Tiana User Profile
Tiana
September 2019
This was such a lovely stay in Athens! Walking distance to the acropolis and lots of local eats. Rozana was very communicative and made sure to meet us with the keys and show us all the amenities her place had to offer. The space is decorated thoughtfully and she has so many…
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
September 2019
Rosana is the most wonderful hostess, sharing lots of great tips for traveling around Athens, and her flat was amazing! Best airBnB experience I have had! Highly, highly recommend staying here if you’re looking for a place to stay in Athens, we can’t wait to come back some day!
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
August 2019
This place is absolutely amazing! The perfect spot for Athens! Really clean and modern.
Lauren User Profile
Lauren
July 2019
This flat was perfect in every way. The location was perfect. It is in the shadow of the Acropolis and Filopappou Hill, easy grocery shopping, lots of restaurants, even a phone store to buy a Greek SIM card with helpful employees. Our hostess was extremely kind and helpful…
Jayati User Profile
Jayati
July 2019
Alfiarios’ place was ideal for us to explore Athens. It’s a short walk from the Acropolis, Makrygianni area and an easy walk from there to Thissio, Monistriaki, Plaka, Syntagma Square. In other words it’s ideally located. She was very good with providing us lots of directions…
Alyssa User Profile
Alyssa
July 2019
Absolutely incredible! One of the best homes I have ever stayed in. Clean, safe, comfortable, beautiful home. Rosanna met us late in the evening and spent time showing us local tips and giving us ideas for our two days in Athens. Her home is beautiful and she is so helpful and a…
Alison User Profile
Alison
July 2019
We had a great stay at Rosana’s flat in Koukaki! The Acropolis is a quick walk away and there are some great shops and restaurants within a couple minute’s walk. Rosana took the time to meet us for check in— she gave us a useful map, restaurant recommendations, and walking…

Hosted by Alfiarios

Ekali, GreeceJoined in July 2015
Alfiarios User Profile
585 Reviews
Verified
Alfiarios is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, I’m Rosana! I look forward to hosting you to one of my places in Santorini and Athens that I have prepared with a lot of love and enthusiasm so you can feel comfortable and relaxed like you are at home. I have worked as a lawyer for 30 years in Geneva, Brussels and…
Interaction with guests
Friendly English, French, Dutch, Italian speaking welcome person.
Languages: Nederlands, English, Français, Deutsch, Eλληνικά, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 2PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
After 2PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events