Lorre

Adorable Lg 1 bed cottage, BOOK NOW

Entire home/apt
3 Guests
1 Bedroom
2 Beds
$59
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
This host offers flexible cancellation: Full refund 1 day prior to arrival, except service fee.

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

Clubhouse for parties, gym, zoomba classes, sauna, steam room, small grocery store, wifi.

Clubhouse for parties, gym, zoomba classes, sauna, steam room, small grocery store, wifi.


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 3
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 10:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $45
Security Deposit: $100
Weekly Price: $359 /week
Monthly Price: $900 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
1 night minimum stay
Work out in our well equipped gym or enjoy Zumba classes.

Work out in our well equipped gym or enjoy Zumba classes.

5 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
April 2015
Lorre
Response from Lorre:

Hi Brittany, I'm sorry about the difficulty you had with your gate code, I live only 1 block away and could have helped if you would have called me, but you didn't. You told me that someone behind you gave you their code to use during your visit with us. I did come by on several occasions to say 'hi' but didn't find you home, figured you were having fun at the parks. The previous guest had left that morning before you arrived so I know it was freshly cleaned but we would not have had time to dust the ceiling fan. The door that separated the two homes is actually a heavy door that is totally sealed with an outdoor type threshold, the A/C does have a vent in the bathroom which you could have closed the bathroom door. Please read all the wonderful reviews that I've received from my numerous guests. I'm sorry you were disappointed but I hope you will consider us again in the future. Thanks for leaving my apartment in excellent condition, I appreciated that. Sincerely, Lorre J

April 2015

February 2014

January 2014

October 2013

May 2013

This host has 106 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Lorre

Lorre
Florida
Member since September 2011
Response rate: 96% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours

Trust

Similar Listings