Skip to content
Guests may use rear gardenA relaxing space
Ideal accommodation for Goodwood
Ideal accommodation for Goodwood
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 shared baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Two double bedrooms available in large house in Aldwick by the sea. Easy access to Goodwood/Chichester. Free parking. The two rooms are available together for £120 or individually at £60 per room.
During Goodwood Festival of Speed and Goodwood Revival the price is £40 per person per night.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Washer
Breakfast

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed, 1 crib

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
September 2016
Very enjoyable stay, went out of their way to make us welcome! Will definitely stay with them again!

Jago User Profile
June 2016
Short and sweet stay but really lovely hosts with a lovely home from home atmosphere. We enjoyed our stay very much and would definitely stay again. Neil also does a great breakfast!

Peter User Profile
June 2016
We enjoyed our stay with Neal during our visit to Goodwood. Neil and his wife live in a lovely home. The rooms we stayed in were comfortable and spotlessly clean, just like the luxurious bathroom on thesame floor. Communication was quick and efficient, making our booking very eas…

Mark User Profile
June 2016
Neil was a fantastic host. Beer on arrival, really good company and accomodation Great location for goodwood. thanks for making us feel so welcome. I'll be looking to come back next year for sure!

Isabelle User Profile
July 2017
Près de Goodwood et de Brighton A 2h30 de Douvres

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bognor Regis, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Neil User Profile
A retired headteacher, I am a keen sportsman and enjoy playing tennis and golf at local clubs and skiing each year. I make the most of living by the sea - swimming and kayaking. I enjoy travelling with family and friends, have visited lots of countries, but still have a few mor…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings