Entire home/apt

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/apt

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

Large and modern two bedroom flat, comfortably sleeps 6 people, situated on the second floor of the new built development (with lift) consisting of two bedrooms, large living room, spacious kitchen, hall, bathroom and two balconies.

Facilities:
Bedrooms have new beds (king size and double), living room has single bed and sofa and is very spacious. Bed linen and towels are included, hairdryer available. Kitchen is fully fitted with fridge /freezer, oven/hob, washing machine, microwave, all crockery and cutlery. TV and unlimited WiFi broadband are available. Flat also has two balconies with table and chairs, one leading from living room and another one leading from bedroom. It is my home, clean and comfortable, has everything you may need for relaxing and pleasant stay. It will accommodate families with children as well as friends on holiday together.

Flat is in the quite residential area but very near (5 min) to famous Portobello Market with plenty of shops, bars and restaurants including the famous 100-year-old and beautifully restored Electric Cinema and Brasserie,

Excellent transport links with the brilliant 23 and 7 bus which will take you to dozens of London's top tourist attractions – including Paddington Station (with direct access to Heathrow Airport within 15 minutes), Marble Arch, Oxford Circus, Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square, British Museum, The Strand, Waterloo Bridge, Fleet Street, St Paul's Cathedral, The Bank Of England and Liverpool Street Station (with direct access to Stansted Airport). Great regular local service practically has all major sites on its route. Bus no 52 and 70 will give you direct access to Kensington High Street, Kensington Palace & Gardens, The Royal Albert Hall, Hyde Park, Victoria and Albert Museum, Natural History Museum, Science Museum, Knightsbridge, Harrods, Piccadilly Hard Rock Café, Buckingham Palace and Victoria Station (with direct access to Gatwick Airport).
If you prefer to travel by tube, nearest tube station is 10 min walk (Ladbroke Grove).

If you love walking you will enjoy parks – Kensington Memorial Gardens (3 min) with tennis courts and children playground/outdoor pool, Holland Park (15 min) and Kensington Gardens/Hyde Park (20-25 min) walk.




Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: $59
Security Deposit: $264
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking in the flat please, but you can smoke on the balcony!
Please take shoes off when entering carpeted areas (bedrooms).
I would appreciate if you can treat it as your own place.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

61 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Janina User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 114 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lidor User Profile
December 2016
Lovley flat. The flat is much more better looking from what you can see at the pictures. Good location, very halpfull host (thanks Nada!) And nice facilities! Reacommended!

Trine User Profile
October 2016
We enjoyed very much staying in Nada's flat! It was perfect for a family of five - it had everything we needed and was situated in a quiet neighbourhood with convenient access to public transportation. Nada was friendly, helpful and provided us with juice, milk, bread etc. on arrival. We felt very welcome. We definitely recommend this flat to others!

Kate User Profile
October 2016
This was a great flat for a week in London. Close to buses and the tube and little supermarkets. Nada and her friend were very helpful and quick to answer questions. The flat was well equipped and perfect for us and our 4 children. Would definitely recommend!

Amanda User Profile
September 2016
Nada and his husband were very kind, we had all the help we needed, they were in time waiting for us as planned. The flat was very clean and confortable for a family. It was my first time booking at Arbnb and everything was perfect. We enjoyed staying there a lot. Nada was always available and we had all the supplies we needed, more than a hotel. I hope come back again and I hope my family hadn't disappointed 'cause we took care of her house like ours.

Martina User Profile
August 2016
We, a family with two teenager children, enjoyed our five days stay in Nada's apartment a lot. Everything was as descriped and Nada was so kind and helpful. We really felt like at home. We can recommend it warmly and will book it again when we visit London a next time.

Victor User Profile
August 2016
Nada was very welcoming and really made us feel like home. The apartment was very clean and had all the promised amenities. Definitely would stay again here if we come back to London.

London, United Kingdom · Joined in May 2013
Nada User Profile

I love traveling, reading (travel writing if I can not travel) and walking. Enjoy going to museums (Victoria and Albert Museum being my favorite), shows and concert.
Sunny day is enough to make me happy!

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.