Entire home/apt
4 Guests
2 Bedrooms
2 Beds
$105
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?

About This Listing

Edit Summary

With Airbnb, you can find unique accommodations in people's homes—from houses and apartments, to tree houses and igloos. The listing details below explain what you'll find in this space. If you have any questions, you can contact the host directly.

Contact Host

View towards front door

View towards front door


The Space
Property type: Apartment
Accommodates: 4
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 12:00 PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and Cat(s)

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: $290
Security Deposit: $800
Monthly Price: $2900 /month
Cancellation: Strict

Description

House Rules

Availability
14 nights minimum stay
#2 kitchen

#2 kitchen

7 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
February 2015

December 2013
Emey
Response from Emey:

Hi Anders:

Thanks for the positive review and I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. So sorry to hear of your long wait due to missed connections....must be hard with 2 young children! I've convinced Leo to move to #20 so he has no more worries of his son's activities bothering the downstairs neighbor. The re-piping of your side of the building finally finished on New Year's eve. Now, they are working on the center building. You missed all the commotion of having to have workmen in you unit - glad you made it home safely and hope you had a great X'mas with your family and friends, and all your US purchases made it in one piece.

December 2013

April 2013
Emey
Response from Emey:

Thank you Marc. Aways welcme suggestions. We have been so busy and will definitely be tackling more renovations after the Summer intern rush. Look forward to seeing you if you come into the area again.

April 2013

June 2012

January 2012

October 2011

August 2011

This host has 54 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Emey

Emey
Mountain View, California, United States
Member since September 2009
Response rate: 92% (past 30 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Emey

Similar Listings