Louise

200 year old Irish cottage sea view

Entire home/apt
7 Guests
3 Bedrooms
7 Beds
$101
Per Night
Per Month
Subtotal Total
Add a profile photo to Instant Book this listing.

This property is unavailable.

View Other Listings
Report this listing
You have reported this listing. Undo?
If you book 7 days in advance, you can ask for a full refund within 24 hours of booking.

About This Listing

One of the oldest properties on the Dingle Peninsula with a traditional crog loft sleeping area. Imagine your ancestors but with central heating and a fully fitted kitchen.

Contact Host

As traditional as it gets!

As traditional as it gets!


The Space
Property type: House
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Beds: 7
Check In: 3:00 PM
Check Out: 11:00 AM

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: $11 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: $23
Cancellation: Moderate

Description

Availability
1 night minimum stay
The sea in spring.

The sea in spring.

10 Reviews

Summary
Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
December 2014
Louise
Response from Louise:

So glad that you got off the beaten track and experienced what life is like outside town. We love the view ourselves and spend hours watching the waves.

December 2014

December 2014

October 2014
Louise
Response from Louise:

So pleased that you were happy.

October 2014

October 2014
Louise
Response from Louise:

I'm sorry you weren't clear that Atlantic Cottage is to the side of the house. We thought that was clear from its listing on Airbnb. But it doesn't interupt the beautiful views or tranquility of the place.

October 2014

October 2014
Louise
Response from Louise:

We'll look forward to having you back. If you want to visit pubs nearer the cottage there are (email hidden) Gall which are nearer than town and which have the advantage over every pub in Dingle Town because they are right on the beach. We always try and put the heating on in advance so people don't have to sit round in coats shivering while the place heats up.

October 2014

September 2014
Louise
Response from Louise:

Glad you had such a positive experience. Sorry about the breakfast confusion and hope we have now clarified the situation on our website.

September 2014

September 2014
Louise
Response from Louise:

Yes, it is a special spot. So pleased you found it relaxing after all your travels.

September 2014

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View Other Reviews

About the Host, Louise

Louise
Derbyshire
Member since February 2013
Response rate: 100% (last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours
Trust
  • Louise
Listing Location

Similar Listings