Skip to content

Country house with private pool near Florence

Carla User Profile
Carla

Country house with private pool near Florence

Entire apartment
6 guests2 bedrooms5 beds1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

The space

This home is an original country home in the countryside South of Florence; in the middle of wineyards and olive threes; the field of the property is organized as garden and relax place outdoors.
The home was recently renewed, has the kitchen at the ground floor, at the first floor two bedrooms ( one with a double bed , the other with 4 single beds ) and a bathroom with shower .
The house has a reserved parking area, space where eat outdoors, garden amaca, pergola, private pool
We give to the guests long chairs, table and chairs , barbecue and sun umbrella.
From Casa Memmo is possible to get in Florence in half an hour, by car or by train from the S.Ellero train station 3 km far where is free parking area, and there are trains all day long.
1 km far there is the small village of Donnini, where are the bakery, the butcher, the pharmacy, the hair dresser.. the post.
10 minutes far from here there is the outlet "the mall" with shops of Prada, Gucci,Cavalli, Burberry etc
In the home are available wifi for free
5 minutes by car far there is a horse back riding with possibility to organize classes for children and adults, also in winter time
In the area there are restaurants and a Pizzeria at Donnini village; in the village and/or not far there are places where text the local vines.
The pool is opens since April till the 15th of October

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
4 single beds

House Rules

No smoking
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM and check out by 10AM

Availability

81 Reviews

Hosted by Carla

Italy, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Carla User Profile
512 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
Io e la mia famiglia abbiamo acquistato questa casa in campagna dove abbiamo passato settimane piacevoli, coltivando il giardino ed un piccolo oliveto da cui produciamo il nostro olio. Siamo entrambi architetti, e mio marito è fotografo per libri e riviste; ci piacciono le cose…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood