Skip to content
5 mins walk from Fisherman's Beach / Collaroy Basin5 mins walk from Long Reef Golf Club
Large 4BR family home at Collaroy Beach
Large 4BR family home at Collaroy Beach
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our family house in Collaroy Beach. Recently renovated 4 bedroom home with 2 new bathrooms, new kitchen, open plan living & built-in BBQ. Although we live in a quiet street, we are still within 5 minutes walk from the beach, golf club & express buses to Sydney & Manly.

The space

We live in a comfortable, recently renovated 4 bedroom / 2 bathroom home. We have an open plan kitchen and living area, with bi-fold doors that open onto a deck overlooking our tropical garden. There is a level lawn, and large trampoline for the kids. Great location - a level 5 minute walk to our local beach (Collaroy Basin & Fisherman's Beach at end of Ocean Grove, Collaroy).

Guest access

This is our family home, so our belongings will be throughout the house. However, we will leave space for your belongings in the bedrooms, bathrooms, fridge and pantry.
The garage will be off-limits.

Interaction with guests

I will be available over the phone if you have any questions.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Bedroom 4
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

No parties or events.
No smoking.
Pre-approval required if you want to bring a pet.

Cancellations

19 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Monica User Profile
November 2017
Great house, very clean and welcoming! Perfect location just a few mins walk away from the beach and local cafes. It was a nice weekend living the northern beaches lifestyle with friends!

Andy User Profile
June 2017
The place is clean, accurate (better than the photos) and very child friendly.. Sian is very thoughtful to offer a crib and high chair prior to the check in :) Thanks again Andy

Lisa User Profile
May 2017
beautiful spacious home in a great location with lots of bed and seating.loved it.

Sharon User Profile
May 2017
Loved the neighbourhood and architectural style of the surrounding homes. Close enough to the ocean that it was within walking distance and you can hear the waves late at night. Home very comfortable with a lovely back deck. Unfortunately found the back bedroom rather chilly. Very clean and tidy.
Sian User Profile
Response from Sian:
Thanks for the feedback Sharon. As the weather has just turned colder in the past week or so, I will be changing the doonas over for the cooler months and getting out the heaters.
May 2017

Marco User Profile
April 2017
Great family friendly property. Nicely presented and close to some beautiful beaches, great cafes, pubs & restaurants. We had a really pleasant stay in a nice home located in a beautiful part of Sydneys northern beaches.

Jakubzak User Profile
April 2017
Good experience

John User Profile
February 2017
This is a really lovely family home. Stylish and very clean in a quiet street in Collaroy. Collaroy itself was a great surprise for us. Some great cafes nearby (try Sloppy Tees and also White Rock at the golf club - remember no flip flops allowed and a collared shirt required for gents - the setting right on the beach is superb and food is good value). It's a nice 10 minute walk to the beach through quite tree lined streets full of enviable homes.
Sian User Profile
Response from Sian:
Thanks John. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed Collaroy!
February 2017

Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2011
Sian User Profile
We live on the beautiful northern beaches of Sydney, Australia. My husband and I have 2 boys, aged 5 and 3. We love to travel and explore new places, particularly by the beach or bush.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings